IT Show 2011

Gbsm

On 3/11/2011 at 3:02 PM, Joseph22 said:

20000 post is free not elite. [laugh]

no, for you, i will send zu warrior [laugh]

who the hell is zu warrior?... a pokemon that you can summon [confused] [confused]

On 3/11/2011 at 1:37 PM, Tianmo said:

encik, i thought you told me want to go back koon?......

How come ended up there? [laugh]

Recall activated. [laugh]

On 3/11/2011 at 2:07 PM, Nlatio said:

Why wanna go there and squeeze leh.... better stay at home and squeeze somehting else better right???

Can always pop by SLS and ask for same deal..... [:p]

go there is squeeze different one every corner... [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/11/2011 at 1:37 PM, Joseph22 said:

i never mention i confirm meet them leh. [bigcry]

already told them, if i can meet them i will PM them [bigcry]

okay lah. my fault. next time i blanja 1 can of coke. [bigcry]

Farming kiam kah nah! 3 persons, 1 coke, we three give you not coke, a choke!! :D :D

On 3/11/2011 at 1:47 PM, Jman888 said:

I wanted to buy you Starbucks, you only blanja 1 coke [rolleyes]

J, this fellow is a chapeskate little fly airplane farker. [laugh]

On 3/11/2011 at 1:49 PM, Joseph22 said:

speaking of starbucks. didnt realise their standard drop a lot.

prefer Coffee bean or Coffee club now.

Star bucks, coffee bean, coffee club, tcc all got no frying standards, apart from charging high price for a cup of stale coffee, loaded with sugars to make it NICE? :D

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/11/2011 at 1:51 PM, Joseph22 said:

Didnt think of that mah. me small friedF.u.c.k. compare to them elite you know

you think i so mean meh.. of couse 1 can each lah.

On 3/11/2011 at 3:05 PM, Jman888 said:

who the hell is zu warrior?... a pokemon that you can summon [confused] [confused]

It's really one of his "ti by nang" which take commands from him, the "ti by Kia" who will give the command to "pang the push ki" liddat you under got stand?? [laugh] [laugh]

Btw, I got the tickets for the T&C exhibit. invite, see how many you need. Tianmo going also, door open we Cheong want not? My kawans competition on the 22nd, 3pm, as me go, work lah. Latte art.

On 3/11/2011 at 3:23 PM, Genes said:

bad sia u.. [laugh] [laugh]

Bad you still laugh. [laugh]Terkan him for playing us out, jump Kallang river also

Cannot wash his arse clean. [laugh] [laugh] NEA issue summon for pollution, pang Sai in Kallang river. [laugh]

On 3/11/2011 at 3:26 PM, Mazdaowner said:

It's really one of his "ti by nang" which take commands from him, the "ti by Kia" who will give the command to "pang the push ki" liddat you under got stand?? [laugh] [laugh]

Btw, I got the tickets for the T&C exhibit. invite, see how many you need. Tianmo going also, door open we Cheong want not? My kawans competition on the 22nd, 3pm, as me go, work lah. Latte art.

Open door chiong?? You think Robinson sale or ipad2 launch ah [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/11/2011 at 3:29 PM, Jman888 said:

Open door chiong?? You think Robinson sale or ipad2 launch ah [laugh] [laugh]

Chinese new year, temple rush to put first joss stick. [laugh] [laugh]

Go early lah, then lunch crowd come we can FO lor.

On 3/11/2011 at 3:10 PM, Mazdaowner said:

Farming kiam kah nah! 3 persons, 1 coke, we three give you not coke, a choke!! :D :D

1 coke each lah. didnt read later post meh??

On 3/11/2011 at 3:35 PM, Mazdaowner said:

You no under the stand meh, we EACH choke you. [laugh] [laugh]

I understand, that is why i pang you per ki. [smash]