Mllcg 3rd Gear March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 Go on Sunday 7pm park at suntec or marina ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 On 3/10/2011 at 3:34 AM, Joseph22 said: parking lot leh?? got space?? this one more important. park millenia walk or park at bras basah and take the circle line. It sure is better than trying to park at marina area. Last time i got season parking at suntec so not an issue for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 On 3/10/2011 at 3:36 AM, Mazdaowner said: Kia mai? go where? IT show? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 Wah Lau, if not where? On 3/10/2011 at 3:41 AM, Altivo said: go where? IT show? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 Thinking maybe don't go lah, go home and sleep better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 On 3/10/2011 at 3:45 AM, Mazdaowner said: Wah Lau, if not where? hahaha... of cos going lah. Just cannot confirm the time yet cos must see wat time pang kang. Hopefully not too late... keeping my fingers/toes crossed that i can run at 6 pm. Wahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 On 3/10/2011 at 3:40 AM, Altivo said: park millenia walk or park at bras basah and take the circle line. It sure is better than trying to park at marina area. Last time i got season parking at suntec so not an issue for me i intend to go down at 11am so dont think its a issue for me too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 On 3/10/2011 at 3:35 AM, Mazdaowner said: This picture you understand not? understand. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 (edited) On 3/10/2011 at 3:34 AM, Thargor said: Can anyone advise if they are selling garmin gps there? Should have since Eastgear has a booth on Level 6 - see pic below.. on the right of Creative. They are the importers of Garmin Edited March 10, 2011 by Altivo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 On 3/10/2011 at 3:57 AM, Altivo said: Should have since Eastgear has a booth on Level 6 - see pic below.. on the right of Creative. They are the importers of Garmin normally should have lah... if not, you can try challenger too. now they sure got promotion one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 On 3/10/2011 at 3:58 AM, Joseph22 said: normally should have lah... if not, you can try challenger too. now they sure got promotion one. Challenger is willing to match whatever price at IT Show Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 On 3/10/2011 at 4:05 AM, Dafansu said: Challenger is willing to match whatever price at IT Show yap. and dont have to go down to suntech if your interest is only gps. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 How about this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 Hahahaha.......NICE!! [laugh] On 3/10/2011 at 4:14 AM, David said: How about this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimmwoo Neutral Newbie March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 Challengers advertised today that they will equal the price of any products at the IT Show. If this is true then no need to go through all the hassle at the show. Can anyone confirm this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 Usually ya i bought WD Hdd 1.5t the big black one at Carrfour last yr during IT show same price 169 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 (edited) On 3/10/2011 at 3:08 AM, Altivo said: oh.. cos it's always per entry of 2.20 after 5 pm. So they are not doing per entry during IT show? Not aware of this. Thanks Everytime the same, when there are big events in suntec, like IT show and PC show etc, the carpark in suntec area, marina sq and even the shaw tower would not have per entry whole day during the entire period. Cause this is the best time to earn money mah. Edited March 10, 2011 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5936 1st Gear March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 Went there this afternoon. Went in 11.30am and no carpark at Suntec, and Shaw. parked at Marina Sq. Went in with 60+ lots left . By the time I walked out of CP, the FULL sign flashed. Finished shopping around 2.30pm and all Car Parks around the area FULL. So if you plan to drive, go early. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...