IT Show 2011

Gbsm

On 3/12/2011 at 3:51 PM, Mazdaowner said:

You so pan dai! Clever. Those two... Head only got water, like coconut. [laugh] [laugh]

Now is kah pah lah KOSONG. [laugh]

Sometimes I also Kong Men Pai one... lol [:p]

On 3/12/2011 at 3:50 PM, Sleepy-T said:

so u mean dun expect anything good from him ?

Erm.. Well... [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

Any best buy to recommend?

Tonight 7pm I am going down to grab then last minute 'boss not around, anyhow sell pricing, want money don't want goods' goodies.

Any thing cheap I will try to buy.....tv camera laptops, etc

Anyone aiming anything as well? Let's share the last day must buy things!!

Tonight after dinner I try persuade my Daddy bring me there. Hehehehehe, but kia kia nia lah. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/12/2011 at 2:36 PM, Sleepy-T said:

then how about MO 魔 dun tell me he his moimoi [gorgeous][laugh]

wah.........................suddenly all become 魔liao!!! :D

On 3/13/2011 at 2:48 AM, Tianmo said:

wah.........................suddenly all become 魔liao!!! :D

Eyh, don't waste time with those two lah. [laugh] [laugh] 23rd meet where?

Go early, Jman and RADX going also. I think I can get free coffee....kekekekeke...kaki inside lah.

So you Heng, no need balanja kopi to the three elders. But kowtow still must lah. Kekekkeke... [laugh]

On 3/13/2011 at 2:54 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Eyh, don't waste time with those two lah. [laugh] [laugh] 23rd meet where?

Go early, Jman and RADX going also. I think I can get free coffee....kekekekeke...kaki inside lah.

So you Heng, no need balanja kopi to the three elders. But kowtow still must lah. Kekekkeke... [laugh]

you decide and let me know what time meet where lor, I will meet you guys there lah.

no balanja kopi never mind, can offer makan lor....

don't worry, I know how to pay my respect!! [laugh]

On 3/13/2011 at 3:01 AM, Tianmo said:

you decide and let me know what time meet where lor, I will meet you guys there lah.

no balanja kopi never mind, can offer makan lor....

don't worry, I know how to pay my respect!! [laugh]

I heard of some great restaurants in that area... Like those in the new building call what what MBS, never been there before [rolleyes][laugh]

On 3/13/2011 at 3:06 AM, Jman888 said:

I heard of some great restaurants in that area... Like those in the new building call what what MBS, never been there before [rolleyes][laugh]

Marina Ba Sa??? oh yes, mee bok very nice, S$4 per bowl! [laugh] [laugh]

I buy you 2 bowl ok? [:p]

On 3/13/2011 at 3:08 AM, Tianmo said:

Marina Ba Sa??? oh yes, mee bok very nice, S$4 per bowl! [laugh] [laugh]

I buy you 2 bowl ok? [:p]

Yes yes that is the one [:/]

I prefer the curry mee can? [laugh]

On 3/13/2011 at 3:24 AM, Jman888 said:

Kns! So cheap, I wanted to ask Tianmo prepare a bathtub of shark fins, for each of us to bath in.

Good for the skin you know, after that, who want to makan, can go makan, we must promise not to

Fart while inside the tub, adding extra ingredients. [laugh] [laugh]

On 3/13/2011 at 3:24 AM, Jman888 said:

oh................so nice of you!!! :D :D

curry mee, mee hoon, kuay teow, bi tai bak, mee suan.................all can!!! :D

On 3/13/2011 at 3:32 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Kns! So cheap, I wanted to ask Tianmo prepare a bathtub of shark fins, for each of us to bath in.

Good for the skin you know, after that, who want to makan, can go makan, we must promise not to

Fart while inside the tub, adding extra ingredients. [laugh] [laugh]

you are so wasteful!!! [:(]