Knn darn disgusting group here.

How do I delete and purge my own topic completely? [laugh]

post-18199-1299653437_thumb.jpg

You Started It!

what thread is this by the way [laugh] [laugh]

Who the hell knows any more.

But every time this group of same people turn up the topics either turn too gay, disgusting or nonsensical. <_<

But have to admit you guys are more fun than the racist, retards, hypocrites and dogs that I'm wasting time with. [laugh]

Only persons missing are MO and RB.

Knn darn disgusting group here.

How do I delete and purge my own topic completely? [laugh]

Hey...I never heard the "frank n beans" being called topic before, but if really loaded and wanna "purge" then Geylang is probably best? Or do you prefer Changi?

But every time this group of same people turn up the topics either turn too gay, disgusting or nonsensical. <_<

But have to admit you guys are more fun than the racist, retards, hypocrites and dogs that I'm wasting time with. [laugh]

you are better off staying in the politic thread.... where not many people interested to go drifting there [laugh]

hmm..ok...wat game did she play? :huh:

i think it was the ang moh and you start it [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

actually it was the Tiger [cool]

post-18199-1299654771.png

see, you can even see his tongue slurping in glee. [shakehead]

Edited by Bavarian

hmm..ok...wat game did she play? :huh:

Hide the salami?

And Jman - I am innocent!!

I never post pix. Nor did I suggest that doing horizontal mambo is good way to earn the lost money. [rolleyes]

Hide the salami?

And Jman - I am innocent!!

I never post pix. Nor did I suggest that doing horizontal mambo is good way to earn the lost money. [rolleyes]

yalor [nod]

Who said?

Some perfer swimming in the red sea. :o

And I have heard rumours that when aunt flo visits can make some ladies evenier hornier..... :o

1st day or last day better?

it's gambling addiction .... no excuse.

want to win back RM$500 because sim tia? RM$500 not even enough for 1/4 sultan fish for dinner

1st day or last day better?

2nd day better...last day and first date abit brown liao....

2nd day ...u can do your part and make bandung (rose drink with milk) with her

2nd day better...last day and first date abit brown liao....

2nd day ...u can do your part and make bandung (rose drink with milk) with her

eeeewwwwwwww......... [shocked]