Kjleck Neutral Newbie March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 my friend's going for laser tattoo removal next week. any of you guys been through this process? would like to find out more about the pain factor. thanks. if anybody wants to post useless comments like "wanna put tattoo then now want to remove scared of pain" pls F off. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 stupid question... wan to put tattoo but wan to remove. so bo liao. hahaha ok kidding pain level is very subjective la, how to quantify? to u not pain, to him pain. how? stupid question Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 my friend's going for laser tattoo removal next week. any of you guys been through this process? would like to find out more about the pain factor. thanks. if anybody wants to post useless comments like "wanna put tattoo then now want to remove scared of pain" pls F off. heard from my brother in law is more painful than putting on and the mark is awful...................but different ppl different level of pain acceptance. unless no choice, why not just keep it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 heard from my brother in law is more painful than putting on and the mark is awful...................but different ppl different level of pain acceptance. unless no choice, why not just keep it. Still better than my fren who pour acid on it. Ssb gave 2 choice. Remove tattoo or get charged. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 Still better than my fren who pour acid on it. Ssb gave 2 choice. Remove tattoo or get charged. like that bo bian lor, but pour acid!!! :o Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 like that bo bian lor, but pour acid!!! :o Erm... Ya.... I see liao also gek sim... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limxiaoming 2nd Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 My uncle worst, to not let his kids see their dads as a bad role model, he scrape it of with a blade slowly over few months Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 Erm... Ya.... I see liao also gek sim... cannot just go cross away meh aka "kum si"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 cannot just go cross away meh aka "kum si"? Cannot. They insist cannot see anything. Nothing special abtbthe tattoo actually Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 my friend's going for laser tattoo removal next week. any of you guys been through this process? would like to find out more about the pain factor. thanks. if anybody wants to post useless comments like "wanna put tattoo then now want to remove scared of pain" pls F off. My fren went laser 2-3 times then she stop liao. Hard to say how pain actually... Different people different tolerance level. But I heard giving birth more pain, if that helps... Lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...