Jman888 Moderator March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 Some literally throw caution into the wind.... literally call "eat wind" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear March 9, 2011 Author Share March 9, 2011 6. Very nice to see floating in a longkang please.... there's more than enough trash clogging our drains already... PUB say so.... don't encourage people to litter anymore. Otherwise Encik "Once in 50 Years" will have more things to say.... please recycle in the the correct bin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenithpool 2nd Gear March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 The son doing his role as a spotter for TP sniper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 please.... there's more than enough trash clogging our drains already... PUB say so.... don't encourage people to litter anymore. Otherwise Encik "Once in 50 Years" will have more things to say.... please recycle in the the correct bin. Paisei...sorry lor, shouldn't encourage such behaviour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 (edited) today (wednesday) got draw leh....u better dun wait until "tonight" to buy....muz buy b4 6 pm. Buy liao buy liao.............huat ah. Edited March 9, 2011 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 Buy liao buy liao.............huat ah. got chance, never open top 3 prize before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 wah, quick hand quick feet. Juz thot of something....maybe with the kid sticking his head out, we should buy 9134 instead of 9034. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dec_allion Clutched March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 Often you see such dangerous act along the road, whether it is the passenger or driver who perform the stunt, they will never learn until one fine day when they kena accident and live is lost or something on their body is missing. Then maybe they will regret of what they have done. but high chances they will push the blame to other people when kena accident than admitting is their own mistake. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaybhari 1st Gear March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 Big deal.. U ppl who say its dangerous obviously haven't been around.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 Buy liao buy liao.............huat ah. U champion!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 Buy liao buy liao.............huat ah. accident liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 don't like that lah. really very nice looking mah.. =p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 4D results out liao....u juz donated $1 to charity Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 Buy liao buy liao.............huat ah. Wahahahah!!! The 4D ticket cracked me up! So serious ah?! Personally, I feel it's just a kid having some fun, nothing really wrong with that. There are other MUCH more irresponsible drivers around! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 Buy liao buy liao.............huat ah. thank you for your contribution to singapore pool [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zech Neutral Newbie March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 wah, quick hand quick feet. Juz thot of something....maybe with the kid sticking his head out, we should buy 9134 instead of 9034. I think should buy 9413.... 9 death 1 live.... Anyway I saw a laggi super one. Along the suntec city jam 2 lanes. A MPV driver alighted his son in the middle of the jam. The son open the door without checking and almost hit a oncoming motorcyclist. The motorcyclist break in time as he slowing down but the door hit the motorcycle side with small impact. The motorcyclist damn jia can able to balance himself. Everyone in the jam who witness that fill with awe. The best thing is that the son just wave sorry and walk across the pavement. I was damn shocked to see that the driver or the passenger never ask the motorcyclist ok or not.... act blur and treat it as a norm. Just wondering if one day his son hits by a vehicle next time... will they treat it as norm. If I was a TP off duty on that day, I will straight away book that driver and the passenger for causing such act. Really Nonsense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 anyone strike 0000 before? or even seen it on a car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear March 9, 2011 Share March 9, 2011 anyone strike 0000 before? or even seen it on a car? dun think it's part of the approved number list in sg ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...