Another Irresponsible Driver

Haiz... see this kind of driver, license need to suspend/ban from driving:

so_dangerous_woman_driver_lets_child_stand_out_of_sunroof-thumbnail.jpg

Posted on 07 Mar 2011

So dangerous! Woman driver lets child stand out of sunroof while driving

"I was on the way home from work and was in the taxi towards Bt Panjang Ring Road when I spotted this yellow car driven by a lady.

"She was driving along the Teck Whye Road and was turning towards Old Woodland Road.

"Trafiic Police, I hope to see you take action as she is risking the boy's life."

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...of_sunroof.html

The previous christmas, when I was stuck in the jam at orchard, got this ang moh girl even more zai. She come out from her father's murano roof and keep waving at everybody, machiam she some kind of mascot liddat.

  On 3/8/2011 at 10:16 AM, Parkingidiot said:

Haiz... see this kind of driver, license need to suspend/ban from driving:

Posted on 07 Mar 2011

So dangerous! Woman driver lets child stand out of sunroof while driving

"I was on the way home from work and was in the taxi towards Bt Panjang Ring Road when I spotted this yellow car driven by a lady.

"She was driving along the Teck Whye Road and was turning towards Old Woodland Road.

"Trafiic Police, I hope to see you take action as she is risking the boy's life."

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...of_sunroof.html

That's not a car, that's a Tuscani....

Often you see such dangerous act along the road, whether it is the passenger or driver who perform the stunt, they will never learn until one fine day when they kena accident and live is lost or something on their body is missing. Then maybe they will regret of what they have done.

On 3/8/2011 at 10:33 AM, Darryn said:

That's not a car, that's a Tuscani....

oops... my bad... the yellow glare blinded me... let me put on my shades... [cool] .. yep.. youse right... tis a tuscaninny.

if the driver wants that kid decapitated in a freak accident, free will. as long as the accident don't cause traffic jams then they can do whatever silly thing they want

this tuscani chap should buy a proper hummer, mount sun roof and a GPMG pinter, then get the son to man the GPMG [grin]

bloody idiot...she parks in the same mscp as me..... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Edited by RadX

On 3/9/2011 at 2:53 AM, Mustank said:

this tuscani chap should buy a proper hummer, mount sun roof and a GPMG pinter, then get the son to man the GPMG [grin]

think the kid training to go Libya...AA [laugh][laugh]

On 3/9/2011 at 2:53 AM, RadX said:

bloody idiot...she parks in the same mscp as me..... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

Head will be gone by just forgetting or making an honest mistake.

  On 3/8/2011 at 12:12 PM, Ladykillerz said:

Tuscani very nice~ :-D

Yep...I agree :wub::wub:

1. Very nice to run over with Bronco APC

2. Very nice to use as target practise for SAF

3. Very nice to destroy with a flame thrower

4. Very nice to pelt with rotten eggs

5. Very nice to bang into with a Lowlee

6. Very nice to see floating in a longkang

7. Very nice to point and laugh at

8. Very nice to use as teaching tool on how NOT to design a car

9. Very nice to use to test crash test dummies

10. Very nice for our SCDF to practise using jaws of life on.

[:p][:p]

On 3/9/2011 at 2:54 AM, Watwheels said:

Mai tu liao. Buy 4D tonight. 9034. :D

today (wednesday) got draw leh....u better dun wait until "tonight" to buy....muz buy b4 6 pm. [;)]