Cheapest petrol now over $2 a litre

Greatbirdlegend

On 3/8/2011 at 8:21 AM, Darryn said:

I have only one thing to say - good thing a picture speaks a thousand words.

[thumbsup][thumbsup]

but go in need 3/4 tank leh ..... u all so hiong meh

  On 3/8/2011 at 8:22 AM, Pokyman said:

but go in need 3/4 tank leh ..... u all so hiong meh

Nah...just got big tank - from 3/4 can pump 25 litres or more....

On 3/8/2011 at 8:20 AM, Karu said:

Balls to Gaddafi!!!

Actually the oil price depends on the stability of the Middle East. Left wing Muslims threaten to over throw the whole of Arab nations to chao. But Big Bro USA on stand by.

I foresee JB will enjoy more business.

  On 3/8/2011 at 8:31 AM, Jeff49er said:

I foresee JB will enjoy more business.

And oh wise one - will the sun rise in the east tomorrow?

  On 3/8/2011 at 12:05 PM, Sunny3664 said:

whoever caused the hike, f--k their mum

Bro take public transport lah :D driving a car in sg will always be costly be prepare to spent more [rolleyes]

On 3/8/2011 at 1:02 PM, Tigershark1976 said:

and most employer still act blur and still paying same amount of car allowance/ millage claim as it was 10 yrs ago...

second that ! [whip]

On 3/8/2011 at 12:05 PM, Sunny3664 said:

whoever caused the hike, f--k their mum

bro, wah need to play so big meh???

This is just the tip of the iceberg... Oil is required to make quite of the things surrounding us, soon alot of stuff will increase price because of this.