Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 (edited) double post.deleted Edited March 8, 2011 by Rainbowbiatch ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 eh.. dun be rude. i can always make my own way there with my own container truck. think PSA load now high...no time for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 eh.. dun be rude. i can always make my own way there with my own container truck. [laugh] wau hahaha...make sure there's car park for large vehicles... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 8, 2011 Author Share March 8, 2011 Dowan lah, LP I can see my own everyday when I pee. [laugh] no one lor.. ask you all come out, all don't want.. sibeh sad.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 8, 2011 Author Share March 8, 2011 Deck Crane lah! [laugh] put time place.....just that i need to hire 3-tonner...no way u sitting my cayman...spoil suspension...200kg woman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 8, 2011 Author Share March 8, 2011 Yeah, ne3ed scheduling some more. think PSA load now high...no time for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 My only wish is she gets murdered, run down and body dismembered.....and that is even too kind.....for this butch http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=...id=276194922385 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 Deck Crane lah! since MBS completed...the cranes can be put to use Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 (edited) Damn butch! Make me wanna chrome her face every other person who committed some sort of crime, will claimed that he/she has depression la.. knn farktards. nxt time i kick her in her face then report myself with tao nao pai syndrome too.. Edited March 8, 2011 by Achtung Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 i mean...WTF...take it out on a poor kitten....go to hell...the poor kitty is defenseless Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 8, 2011 Author Share March 8, 2011 And some here were saying otherwise. My only wish is she gets murdered, run down and body dismembered.....and that is even too kind.....for this butch http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=...id=276194922385 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 8, 2011 Author Share March 8, 2011 Need to do a load test first. since MBS completed...the cranes can be put to use Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 8, 2011 Author Share March 8, 2011 She should just kill her own parents and then say they cause her depression. No need to take out on a kitten. i mean...WTF...take it out on a poor kitten....go to hell...the poor kitty is defenseless Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 knn...he is a woman? HEY rainbow...just like u Finally someone believe me that Rainbow is a fake woman...she is an ugly guy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 8, 2011 Author Share March 8, 2011 We all knew from the start, only whathefish was thinking if can catch or not. [laugh] Finally someone believe me that Rainbow is a fake woman...she is an ugly guy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 Finally someone believe me that Rainbow is a fake woman...she is an ugly guy! really? someday... you will eat ur words.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 really? someday... you will eat ur words.. pretty guy then? ok, back to work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 U neber ask me...FYI i love to sayang PUSSY cat not tweety BIRD ok It's just an illusion (Ooohhh ah ah) - illusion (Ooohhh ah ah) - illusion. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...