VellfireS 4th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 Lame excuse.. Used my 90% of the criminals.. But some might be true.. Whatsoever , killing an animal is.. insane.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leok777 Clutched March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 Wa i think You guys are too mean to Rainbow? what has she/he(till whichever is confirmed) done? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 Wa i think You guys are too mean to Rainbow? what has she/he(till whichever is confirmed) done? awww.. sweet.. they think im very chor loh = got kkj .. .. but im just not your girly princess sort ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 8, 2011 Author Share March 8, 2011 BLUFF US! [laugh] Wa i think You guys are too mean to Rainbow? what has she/he(till whichever is confirmed) done? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 Wa i think You guys are too mean to Rainbow? what has she/he(till whichever is confirmed) done? :angry: we mean to her not at all.....She keep all of us in suspense and curious about her.....want to fantasize but scare she turns out to be a man... bei chi!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 :angry: we mean to her not at all.....She keep all of us in suspense and curious about her.....want to fantasize but scare she turns out to be a man... bei chi!!! simi sai? i keep wat in suspense? i already said i ish a ger liao.. then already put time put place.. then nobody reply.. boo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 awww.. sweet.. they think im very chor loh = got kkj .. .. but im just not your girly princess sort ... :angry: hey how u know he is sweet...u taste b4? chor loh but no KKJ ok.....but u might be a princess with KKJ...faintz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 (edited) :angry: hey how u know he is sweet...u taste b4? chor loh but no KKJ ok.....but u might be a princess with KKJ...faintz wah.. i say he sweet u angwee wor.. [laugh] Edited March 8, 2011 by Rainbowbiatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 simi sai? i keep wat in suspense? i already said i ish a ger liao.. then already put time put place.. then nobody reply.. boo.. scare my heart cannot take it...faintz on the spot.... bro...weekend 8pm is a no no for family man like us....weekday better :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 wah.. i say he sweet u angwee wor.. [laugh] 讨厌!! abit jealous...shucks......y har...dun tell me i like man....OMG!! No...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 scare my heart cannot take it...faintz on the spot.... bro...weekend 8pm is a no no for family man like us....weekday better :) sure sister.. weekday friday nite lor.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 sure sister.. weekday friday nite lor.. [laugh] ok onz...we go BS ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 8, 2011 Author Share March 8, 2011 Thank you. :angry: we I mean to her not at all.....She keep all of us me in suspense and curious about her.....want to fantasize but scare she turns out to be a man... bei chi!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 8, 2011 Author Share March 8, 2011 :angry: hey how u know he is sweet...u taste b4? chor loh but no KKJ ok.....but u might be a princess Prickess with KKJ...faintz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 8, 2011 Share March 8, 2011 Thank you. So calculative...cannot borrow for awhile har? wau hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 8, 2011 Author Share March 8, 2011 Lease and rental basis only. [laugh] So calculative...cannot borrow for awhile har? wau hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thargor 1st Gear March 10, 2011 Share March 10, 2011 simi sai? i keep wat in suspense? i already said i ish a ger liao.. then already put time put place.. then nobody reply.. boo.. I think he is driftking.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...