Kitten killer claims to be depressed over parents' divorce.

Mazdaowner

eh.. dun be rude.

i can always make my own way there with my own container truck.

[laugh][laugh]

think PSA load now high...no time for u [cool][cool]

eh.. dun be rude.

i can always make my own way there with my own container truck.

[laugh] [laugh]

wau hahaha...make sure there's car park for large vehicles...

Dowan lah, LP I can see my own everyday when I pee. [laugh] [laugh]

no one lor.. ask you all come out, all don't want..

sibeh sad.. [:(]

Deck Crane lah! [laugh] [laugh]

put time place.....just that i need to hire 3-tonner...no way u sitting my cayman...spoil suspension...200kg woman [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Damn butch! Make me wanna chrome her face

every other person who committed some sort of crime, will claimed that he/she has depression la..

knn farktards.

nxt time i kick her in her face then report myself with tao nao pai syndrome too.. <_<

Edited by Achtung

i mean...WTF...take it out on a poor kitten....go to hell...the poor kitty is defenseless

She should just kill her own parents and then say they cause her depression. No need to take out on a kitten.

i mean...WTF...take it out on a poor kitten....go to hell...the poor kitty is defenseless

knn...he is a woman? HEY rainbow...just like u :D

Finally someone believe me that Rainbow is a fake woman...she is an ugly guy!

We all knew from the start, only whathefish was thinking if can catch or not. [laugh] [laugh]

Finally someone believe me that Rainbow is a fake woman...she is an ugly guy!