I dreamt of CROWS last night....

Crows have good hearts!!!!

sometimes the dreams are just the opp, so mayb not so bad.

take it easy and relax!!!

he is good guy meh? [:p]

good is relative....

relative to you, he is a saint....relative to Gandhi, he should be burning downstairs [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Crows have good hearts!!!!

sometimes the dreams are just the opp, so mayb not so bad.

take it easy and relax!!!

whoa....the tianmo has spoken [laugh][laugh][laugh]

no lah...i not too conncerned......but just post here my thots

I only heard of hearing crow outside the houses that making noise sound of a name, then that person would die...

Lucky my nick not related to my name [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] but if it was Joseph then it's joseph and no one else [laugh]

I only heard of hearing crow outside the houses that making noise sound of a name, then that person would die...

Lucky my nick not related to my name [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] but if it was Joseph then it's joseph and no one else [laugh]

speak of the devil....sure come in [:p][:p]

...and had an eerie feeling when i woke up. My dreams normally quite chun one....and i checked out the symbolism and...

Dreams from the crow are powerful indeed. First, please don't freak out and take the first piece of symbology you will find if you surf the net on crow dreams...they are decidedly not one thing or another (like the coming of death). Crows are one of or perhaps the most intelligent species of birds. Look closely at your dream. If I dream of crow, I know there is a message, something to heed, something to listen to. There is a definite message...find out what it is.

So you have been hiding in a hole chanting and dreaming for past few days [rolleyes]

Or test driving the next super car [cool]

could it have been owls or pigeons ?

cb...u ever seen a black owl...killing another black bird summore [laugh][laugh]

could it have been owls or pigeons ?

For him, it has to be something black [laugh]

For me it would be dove :wub:

good is relative....

relative to you, he is a saint....relative to Gandhi, he should be burning downstairs [laugh][laugh][laugh]

you got a point ^_^ how about M1234??

For him, it has to be something black [laugh]

For me it would be dove :wub:

yah...yours most prolly bluebird [laugh][laugh]

Lucky my nick not related to my name [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop] but if it was Joseph then it's joseph and no one else [laugh]

dont worry, Joseph is not in my IC [:p]

plus, i am one with many names. joseph22 is my official nick on forum plus some other areas.

if you say he is saint compare to me and yet he is a devil. what am i?? [laugh]

more like gnome [laugh][laugh]

or Leprecaun...without the golden pot

Edited by RadX

more like gnome [laugh][laugh]

or Leprecaun...without the golden pot

<_<

dont friend you liao.

BTW tomorrow - AYDN having MU you coming?

<_<

dont friend you liao.

BTW tomorrow - AYDN having MU you coming?

smlj aydn??? [laugh][laugh]

i wanted to know too.... these young people cannot type the whole word, like very cool to use abbr. <_<

See a psychologist la.Might defuse your bad dreams.

It might be things happened to you before that caused such dreams.