Are you seperated but not offically divorced yet?....

Ken4555

On 3/30/2011 at 9:39 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

simi sammy boy..

im not a man..

and i wun sell myself lor..

I am a senior member of SBF...decided to get out of there due to too much fighting and flaming lol...i can induct you there

  On 3/29/2011 at 10:12 AM, Picanto said:

SOMETIMES hard work does not make a marriage work. its not the effort put in. if she is fated to leave you, she will do so regardless of what you do

Like I said, the qualifier is your partner must be like-minded. If both are working towards a common goal and will protect the marriage at all costs, it will work.

On 3/30/2011 at 9:39 AM, Rainbowbiatch said:

simi sammy boy..

im not a man..

and i wun sell myself lor..

sammyboy u dont know and yet u know that site is for man and for selling of body woh....

si bei acting leh... lol

On 3/30/2011 at 9:43 AM, Chemmie78 said:

I am a senior member of SBF...decided to get out of there due to too much fighting and flaming lol...i can induct you there

really ar? whats yor nick there? want go geylang for kopi ? [:p]

On 3/30/2011 at 10:22 AM, Apvman said:

really ar? whats yor nick there? want go geylang for kopi ? [:p]

lol...not going to reveal if not you will know everything abt me...i am a good boy now

On 3/31/2011 at 12:35 PM, Chemmie78 said:

lol...not going to reveal if not you will know everything abt me...i am a good boy now

Once a cheongster... always a cheongster...:P

On 4/1/2011 at 4:57 AM, Apvman said:

Once a cheongster... always a cheongster...:P

i wanna find a proper girl...not those paid for sex type la.....

On 4/3/2011 at 3:11 AM, Chemmie78 said:

i wanna find a proper girl...not those paid for sex type la.....

you will experience heart ache again? do you really want to start all over again?

no girl also won't die one lah............there is more to life than gals

On 4/3/2011 at 3:27 AM, Picanto said:

you will experience heart ache again? do you really want to start all over again?

no girl also won't die one lah............there is more to life than gals

agree on tat....but some ppl r born wired to really "need" companionship....i've seen ppl who become wrecks becos of women....no amt of advice to such ppl can help....they only recover when they find their next gf

On 4/3/2011 at 3:46 AM, Timex1441 said:

agree on tat....but some ppl r born wired to really "need" companionship....i've seen ppl who become wrecks becos of women....no amt of advice to such ppl can help....they only recover when they find their next gf

guess you are right too. some man cannot live without woman. die die also must have gf or wife. when the worst happens, they become total wrecks

On 4/3/2011 at 4:00 AM, Picanto said:

guess you are right too. some man cannot live without woman. die die also must have gf or wife. when the worst happens, they become total wrecks

ppl r all born n wired differently.....e.g. i know someone who has a sideline biz n needs to go out to deliver goods in the evening....he is quite clingy to his wife n always asks his wife to accompany him in the van when he goes out to deliver goods.....funny thing is the wife sometimes feels tired n doesnt want to go but he still insists....i simply cannot understand [:p]

On 4/3/2011 at 3:46 AM, Timex1441 said:

actually i am still coping well la....no gf wun die....can screw ard more....

but dun understand why i always see some chio girls with cmi bfs....wonder what's wrong with me...haha

On 4/5/2011 at 1:59 AM, Greatbirdlegend said:

As bro Altivo always advertise....use protection!

Really tragic story

yup i always use condom even for virgins....

this forum seem to be mostly guys...any forum have more cais that can get to know?...asia1forum i bad rep leow...cannot go there anymore...hahaha