Are you seperated but not offically divorced yet?....

Ken4555

On 3/28/2011 at 1:38 PM, Jman888 said:

if dun wan to give her more, sell it at a loss lor [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

vindictive and plain stupid

On 3/28/2011 at 1:32 PM, GLZT said:

Condo price not good meh? Today I just went nin residence showroom at potong pasir, 3 bedroom price at 1.3k psf leh. 99years only. Agent tell me now price all like that.

cos it's new mah. and dveloper milk all the buyers....mine is resale condo....recent caveats do not show any inrease in price....sigh....plus got seller's tax till june 15th...so gotta wait lor and the cb tenant late in paying rent going to f him soon

On 3/28/2011 at 2:17 PM, Park88 said:

vindictive and plain stupid

And you think better to drag on just for a stupid property?

divorce is juz a means for some to move on with life... only those living in denial can continue with their present life until 6 feet under. it is a personal choice, hard and selfish as it may be, but must be done if one is to find their own happiness

On 3/28/2011 at 2:31 PM, Jman888 said:

so you think sell even at a loss? to her sure no loss i lose...if 40K you think worth it?

On 3/29/2011 at 2:41 AM, Chemmie78 said:

so you think sell even at a loss? to her sure no loss i lose...if 40K you think worth it?

if she is taking half of the proceed, you only share half the loss....

i can only think of a way to part as fast as possible, why drag to see each other more often, unless you are thinking of patch back??

On 3/29/2011 at 2:55 AM, Jman888 said:

if she is taking half of the proceed, you only share half the loss....

i can only think of a way to part as fast as possible, why drag to see each other more often, unless you are thinking of patch back??

no to her sure no loss becos she only use cpf and all the cpf will go back...i came up all the cash and gave her 50% share...the follies of love...she never say break up just break contact ask me to leave her alone...knn...i tulan leow...why should i give up everything for her

On 3/28/2011 at 2:33 PM, Arowana1 said:

divorce is juz a means for some to move on with life... only those living in denial can continue with their present life until 6 feet under. it is a personal choice, hard and selfish as it may be, but must be done if one is to find their own happiness

its better to lose money than to lost your mind.... just let it go.... haha

On 3/29/2011 at 3:30 AM, Chemmie78 said:

no to her sure no loss becos she only use cpf and all the cpf will go back...i came up all the cash and gave her 50% share...the follies of love...she never say break up just break contact ask me to leave her alone...knn...i tulan leow...why should i give up everything for her

at times, its good to be single. dun believe those "marriage for life", "love till death do us apart type of things.

they are crap.

  On 3/29/2011 at 5:21 AM, Picanto said:

at times, its good to be single. dun believe those "marriage for life", "love till death do us apart type of things.

they are crap.

It is possible to be married for life and part only upon death, if you are of that mindset and meet someone who is also of that mindset. Then you are truly fortunate. Make no mistake about it, I'm not suggesting it will just happen without effort, marriage is tough business and akin to the chinese saying, "navigating a boat against the current, if you don't push forward then you will for sure drift backwards". It is fragile and takes both parties to protect it to work. That is the Hard Truth to Keep a Marriage Going.

reading this thread is depressing and horrifying to say the least. My heart goes out to bros who took the effort to share and speak up about their woes. Don't keep it inside yourself, it is mentally debilitating.

In every marriage, all of us wish that this person who is sleeping next to you will grow old and hold u hand in hand forever but in real life, this is hard and its get harder nowadays to maintain that when everyone of us is so busy and dont have time for one another.

For those who finds that someone who can be there for him or her forever, good for you. For those who cant, including me dont be sad.

Getting a divorce is not end of the day but if u have children, take care and make sure they are settled. Children are innocent and they should be spared from whatever disagreements between the adults.

Its good to be single at times. I always have this saying " If you dont put down your baggage, how to move forward and fast in life" :) Put down whatever your past and time to move on.

I am trying to do that now...One day I will find my second partner in life...

Yup by sharing at least we have an outlet and know that there are people going though the same thing...i am not married and already feel terrible becos of my situation.....

I hope all of us shared our real true love soon

On 3/29/2011 at 6:42 AM, Chemmie78 said:

Yup by sharing at least we have an outlet and know that there are people going though the same thing...i am not married and already feel terrible becos of my situation.....

I hope all of us shared our real true love soon

Share your real true love story not share your love hor bro. [:p]

On 3/28/2011 at 2:31 PM, Jman888 said:

you know your avatar has a problem

I wondered what's wrong with your finger

people who are undergoing divorce or separation

i understand is not the most pleasant of experience

in fact i hate it that it happened to anyone

but really is

there will be situations like this

however, that said, remember

the partner is someone whom you promised in the court of law and relatives

that you would love and take care for better or worse

then when it is worse .... when happened

cannot tahan

humans are greedy and revengeful

hence to be a better human and especially if the marriage have children

it is best to go peacefully

so the children will have less trauma

dont always think about yourself only

your avatar tells alot about you

bros, i am proud of you guys.

seriously, i don't know what will happen if i ever divorced.. a break up can considerably kill me..

guess i'm just too weak [blush]