Are you seperated but not offically divorced yet?....

Ken4555

Any bros here sperated with their wives but not yet offically divorced?... still living in the same house? different room? or living seperated already?...

seperated, yet to divorce, still have fun together every night

:blink: ...............

errrr.... i mean seriously bro... any kids?

no kids thus easier

i guess you are pretty well off?.... hence relationship fail mainly due to character differences?

waiting to get a divorce confirmed?

i guess you are pretty well off?.... hence relationship fail mainly due to character differences?

waiting to get a divorce confirmed?

well off? no. not before divorse and even more not so after [:p]

in human beings mentality, grass is always greener on the other side [cool]

Why divorce? We are having highest rate of divorce in recent years.

What are the common problems ?

How long is the period from separated to official divorce?

I knew one milf that is in the same situation. Staying with ex hubby and 11year old daughter in the hdb.

Asked her why never officially divorce? She said she is trying to apply for citizenship before signing the divorce paper.

Lots of planning on her side to maximize the benefits before official divorce.

That's not a good reason lor.

Someone who fails in O levels exam and he give the reason as blaming the school for it. Then in this case, don't study at all lah. Be a road sweeper and take over FTs

Don't blame marriage for it. There must be underlying reasons

That's not a good reason lor.

Someone who fails in O levels exam and he give the reason as blaming the school for it. Then in this case, don't study at all lah. Be a road sweeper and take over FTs

Don't blame marriage for it. There must be underlying reasons

No marriage where got divorce dude -_-

This surely rising trend is starting to vindicate my decision to study sociology fo the family as a breadth module. Having a relevant academic perspective allows me to empathise with the affected parties and have a general idea of the underlying factors behind this trend.