Renegade777 5th Gear March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 (edited) Hi Everyone, Walk until very sian leow in Singapore. Can anyone tell me where's the good place to shop or jalan jalan in JB. Also, can recommend what type of food is nice and where to get. Thanks for the recommendation. Edited March 6, 2011 by Renegade777 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 KSL is good...1 stop mall with alot stuffs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 Go road trip and find A&W to refresh your memories when they were in Singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drumstick Clutched March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 Go road trip and find A&W to refresh your memories when they were in Singapore. A&W @ Jusco in Permas Jaya? wallk walk around and ended up in shopping center might as well walk in SG sc. plan road trip, see scenery, places of interest etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 Go for cheap massage Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 A&W @ Jusco in Permas Jaya? wallk walk around and ended up in shopping center might as well walk in SG sc. plan road trip, see scenery, places of interest etc. Yeahs. Permas there. Enjoy each time I eat A&W. Yum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 KSL is good...1 stop mall with alot stuffs eh.. tesco not open yet, right? i went once and as a guy, i find it boring.. for my wife, she said plenty of clothing shops, but styling not really suitable leh.. either too lian or too auntie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwchan 1st Gear March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 KSL is good...1 stop mall with alot stuffs don't even have supermarket leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZaC71S 1st Gear March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 Hi Everyone, Walk until very sian leow in Singapore. Can anyone tell me where's the good place to shop or jalan jalan in JB. Also, can recommend what type of food is nice and where to get. Thanks for the recommendation. jusco tebrau city is my favourite. Can watch movie, marketing, lots of restaurant to choose from n best of all, parking charges is RM1 no matter how long u park!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wamphyri Neutral Newbie March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 (edited) Same here. I love to go to jusco tebrau city. Just only 20 mins drive from woodlands checkpoint. There you can either shop at tesco or jusco. Tesco is cheaper than jusco. It's like our shop n save (Tesco) and Cold storage (Jusco). Jusco there can buy load of kids stuff from milk power, clothes and strollers. Parking at Tesco is free but Jusco only need to pay RM$1. Both tesco and jusco can apply for membership then can get points then can get vouchers to redeem on your next purchase. Edited March 6, 2011 by Wamphyri Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 i went KSL before, nothing much. the layout is kinda similar to Vivo city. had dinner in the Jap restaurant and in my opinion, the food is not fresh though it's cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juilian75 Neutral Newbie March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 Any feed back on the Tesco at Kulai. Abt 25 mins from Tuas Check pt. There is also the Tea house hotel nearby that serves good Tim Sum. Tot of dropping by on Monday(sch holidays) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 6, 2011 Share March 6, 2011 (edited) i went KSL to watch movie and makan nia...and buy ahem stuffs so suit me..lol didnt go supermarket so nvm for me..ha.. the big jusco where outside is big carpark is good too but slightly further in..hmm i dun noe the name..LOL Edited March 6, 2011 by Freestylers09 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...