OMG.. Guys.. See this..

VellfireS

no lah... A correct limo must be classy classy type... this one like some rapper's car...

but i prefer those super buses you saw before?... or a cosy caravan... ^_^

Lols.. Maybe my taste different.. I love this limo and the W124 one.. The one with 6 doors..

I thought got chio bu to see sia! [laugh]

sala, is to see car.

Got both car and chiobu la. haha.. Car is the topic.. Wanna see chiobu? See my avatar.. [rolleyes][inlove][inlove]

how about limo+pool, limo+helipad, Corvette-Limo, :D

The most cute one is your Mini Limousine pic.. haha.. damn cute..

Lols.. Maybe my taste different.. I love this limo and the W124 one.. The one with 6 doors..

yup... our car taste different... but our chicks taste should be not too far off... [laugh]

Got both car and chiobu la. haha.. Car is the topic.. Wanna see chiobu? See my avatar.. [rolleyes][inlove][inlove]

if only she can......................if only............sign.............. [laugh]

I understand bro.. I thought that about few months back. .haizz.. [bigcry][bigcry]

hmmm...............................great minds think alike!!! [:p]

our minds are indeed great!!!

hmmm...............................great minds think alike!!! [:p]

our minds are indeed great!!!

Thats why bro.. haha.. Cheers.. [;)]

http://www.carsales.com.au/all-cars/privat...=1&__N=1216 1247 1252 1282 4294964819 903&silo=1011

Just look at how sexy is it.. :wub:[blush][nosebleed]

That is what I call.. A Limo..

seen this before and also got other models

the price< my E250 [bigcry]

Sinkapore siao liao [knife]

but back to topic, in sinkapore, so small how to drive??? even got chaffeur also cannot, must park at road side...

seen this before and also got other models

the price< my E250 [bigcry]

Sinkapore siao liao [knife]

but back to topic, in sinkapore, so small how to drive??? even got chaffeur also cannot, must park at road side...

Wow.. Okay.

Can la.. but must stay @ Bungalow house..

If the 300C Limo can survive why cant this H2 stay?

Wow.. Okay.

Can la.. but must stay @ Bungalow house..

If the 300C Limo can survive why cant this H2 stay?

dun think own limo drive by urself right?

i ever saw white 300C limo and the side got some scratches lol