VellfireS 4th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 http://www.carsales.com.au/all-cars/privat...=1&__N=1216 1247 1252 1282 4294964819 903&silo=1011 Just look at how sexy is it.. That is what I call.. A Limo.. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 http://www.carsales.com.au/all-cars/privat...=1&__N=1216 1247 1252 1282 4294964819 903&silo=1011 Just look at how sexy is it.. That is what I call.. A Limo.. no lah... A correct limo must be classy classy type... this one like some rapper's car... but i prefer those super buses you saw before?... or a cosy caravan... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 (edited) In SG u know?.... Edited March 4, 2011 by Ken4555 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 http://www.carsales.com.au/all-cars/privat...=1&__N=1216 1247 1252 1282 4294964819 903&silo=1011 Just look at how sexy is it.. That is what I call.. A Limo.. how about limo+pool, limo+helipad, Corvette-Limo, limo_with_helipad.bmp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 4, 2011 Author Share March 4, 2011 no lah... A correct limo must be classy classy type... this one like some rapper's car... but i prefer those super buses you saw before?... or a cosy caravan... Lols.. Maybe my taste different.. I love this limo and the W124 one.. The one with 6 doors.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 http://www.carsales.com.au/all-cars/privat...=1&__N=1216 1247 1252 1282 4294964819 903&silo=1011 Just look at how sexy is it.. That is what I call.. A Limo.. I thought got chio bu to see sia! sala, is to see car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 4, 2011 Author Share March 4, 2011 I thought got chio bu to see sia! sala, is to see car. Got both car and chiobu la. haha.. Car is the topic.. Wanna see chiobu? See my avatar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 4, 2011 Author Share March 4, 2011 how about limo+pool, limo+helipad, Corvette-Limo, The most cute one is your Mini Limousine pic.. haha.. damn cute.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Lols.. Maybe my taste different.. I love this limo and the W124 one.. The one with 6 doors.. yup... our car taste different... but our chicks taste should be not too far off... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Got both car and chiobu la. haha.. Car is the topic.. Wanna see chiobu? See my avatar.. if only she can......................if only............sign.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 4, 2011 Author Share March 4, 2011 if only she can......................if only............sign.............. I understand bro.. I thought that about few months back. .haizz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 I understand bro.. I thought that about few months back. .haizz.. hmmm...............................great minds think alike!!! our minds are indeed great!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 4, 2011 Author Share March 4, 2011 hmmm...............................great minds think alike!!! our minds are indeed great!!! Thats why bro.. haha.. Cheers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Thats why bro.. haha.. Cheers.. cheers!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 4, 2011 Author Share March 4, 2011 cheers!!! Bro , your signature quite true.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 http://www.carsales.com.au/all-cars/privat...=1&__N=1216 1247 1252 1282 4294964819 903&silo=1011 Just look at how sexy is it.. That is what I call.. A Limo.. seen this before and also got other models the price< my E250 Sinkapore siao liao but back to topic, in sinkapore, so small how to drive??? even got chaffeur also cannot, must park at road side... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 4, 2011 Author Share March 4, 2011 seen this before and also got other models the price< my E250 Sinkapore siao liao but back to topic, in sinkapore, so small how to drive??? even got chaffeur also cannot, must park at road side... Wow.. Okay. Can la.. but must stay @ Bungalow house.. If the 300C Limo can survive why cant this H2 stay? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Wow.. Okay. Can la.. but must stay @ Bungalow house.. If the 300C Limo can survive why cant this H2 stay? dun think own limo drive by urself right? i ever saw white 300C limo and the side got some scratches lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...