No 'real males' in S'pore?

Cheesey74

Scat look cute ah? [laugh] [laugh] Joking lah.

Carrying on hand is ok, sometimes I do carry my gf's handbag while she goes to the fitting room or something. BUT, I'll never sling the bag on my shoulders. [shakehead]

I definitely don't need to carry some bag to get into my wife's pants! [;)]

from what I read, i think she probably wants to tire you out cos she needs a break... [laugh] but I guess it's take more than a handbag to tire you out... lol... justajoke hor...

I personally don't like the idea of guys carrying handbags for ladies unless in situations such as helping her to carry while she is trying out some clothes or going to the washroom which is perfectly alright..temporarily carrying it for the females is fine...I even carry handbag for my mum when she is going to washroom..but definitely not in situations where I have see guys carrying the handbags strutting down orchard road for long like as though the handbag is meant for him and not his lady companion..

Its not an issue about chauvinism or what but logic tells you that a handbag is an accessory for ladies which is to compliment her dressing and make her look better/presentable..so what is it doing on the shoulders or in the hands of guys?? if the lady companion doesn't see the need to carry the handbag herself to compliment her dressing or appearance, then might as well she dun bring it along..if she brings it along but prefer the guy to carry it for them, then it seriously really defeat the original purpose of handbags which was to serve as an accessory for ladies..for ladies that keep insisting that the guy carrying handbag is a show of affection or love for them, I can only say they are juvenile and immature..and for guys who keep thinking that he has to do this to demonstrate his love for her, then sorry this guy is imo a wimp.. [knife][knife]

I help her when she's tired, just told her of this thread, and she was laughing.

Like I said, from home and back, might as well not carry the bag. Wife is only when she's tired

Or need to go to the loo.

from what I read, i think she probably wants to tire you out cos she needs a break... [laugh] but I guess it's take more than a handbag to tire you out... lol... justajoke hor...

Bravo!! Well said bro! :D

I personally don't like the idea of guys carrying handbags for ladies unless in situations such as helping her to carry while she is trying out some clothes or going to the washroom which is perfectly alright..temporarily carrying it for the females is fine...I even carry handbag for my mum when she is going to washroom..but definitely not in situations where I have see guys carrying the handbags strutting down orchard road for long like as though the handbag is meant for him and not his lady companion..

Its not an issue about chauvinism or what but logic tells you that a handbag is an accessory for ladies which is to compliment her dressing and make her look better/presentable..so what is it doing on the shoulders or in the hands of guys?? if the lady companion doesn't see the need to carry the handbag herself to compliment her dressing or appearance, then might as well she dun bring it along..if she brings it along but prefer the guy to carry it for them, then it seriously really defeat the original purpose of handbags which was to serve as an accessory for ladies..for ladies that keep insisting that the guy carrying handbag is a show of affection or love for them, I can only say they are juvenile and immature..and for guys who keep thinking that he has to do this to demonstrate his love for her, then sorry this guy is imo a wimp.. [knife][knife]

Btw, the wearing me out sure takes more then a handbag. Ut I have mutual respect, if she got white flag, I

Don't ask her sit down sign surrender treaty. Can play war another day. [laugh]

We were asking fever boy also, now I suspect, fever boy also gay! [laugh]

gay confirm not since i am already married. but bi might be possiblity [laugh] but highly unlikely how ever, cannot say confirm not cause i am only 1/2 way through my life nia [laugh]

the strange thing is that I don't even think about it?? not that she ever asks me... but if I have to for what ever reason, it doesn't bother me. even to cook, or wash, or iron, or other housework. both of us.

only issue is she's mechanically unsound, so I cannot ask her to fix things or diy stuff around the house...

anyway, not passing judgement on anyone, this is just me + my woman.

+1

for goodness sake... women! please carry ur own handbags....

+1

for goodness sake... women! please carry ur own handbags....

actually, i had yet to meet a women that ask their BF or husband to carry their handbag. maybe when they are tired and ask bf/husband to carry for a while yes. but through out the whole period?? didnt meet one before.

ok la carry ur wife or GF handbag show that u r gentleman, its like when u open the door for women.

i dun mind carrying if the bag too heavy, sometime also can put ur own things like ipad on her handbag.

as long as the bag not hello kitty one or barbie hehe

Good machines last, yes, still pulling my morning shot via.

Never a dull morning, to pull the perfect shot. :D :D

hehe...bro, btw you still drink coffee from those special machines??

You said it yourself..... -_-

gay confirm not since i am already married. but bi might be possiblity [laugh] but highly unlikely how ever, cannot say confirm not cause i am only 1/2 way through my life nia [laugh]

After so many years of being together, sex is not the main importance in our relationship, it's communication, I cook, she cleans and so do the kids.....sometime. <_< We go shopping together and do almost everything together, we don't celebrate anniversays, birthdays, to us, just having a good day is good enough. She helps me spot when I lift and train in the gym, I help her when she's tired, my wife is much smaller then me, sometimes, I'll even piggy back her, when she's really shacked out. Nothing to be shy about, if I don't take care of my wife, vice versa, who else will, no one.

the strange thing is that I don't even think about it?? not that she ever asks me... but if I have to for what ever reason, it doesn't bother me. even to cook, or wash, or iron, or other housework. both of us.

only issue is she's mechanically unsound, so I cannot ask her to fix things or diy stuff around the house...

anyway, not passing judgement on anyone, this is just me + my woman.

actually, i had yet to meet a women that ask their BF or husband to carry their handbag. maybe when they are tired and ask bf/husband to carry for a while yes. but through out the whole period?? didnt meet one before.

juz that u haven met them...... i have seen gf do that... but bf denies she asked them too... oh well...

The bottom line is that carrying the hang bag of your gf/wife is retarded, unless its temporary like she has to go toilet or adjust her dress/makeup or she's quadriplegic. That aside all other reasons you try convince yourself that its alright to carry her hand bag all through the day is RETARDED.

I'm all for carry luggages, shopping bags and groceries as well as other gentlemanly actions, but not carrying her hand bag.

When I buy her a prada bag, she better damn well enjoy carrying it!.

That's all kids, end of discussion.