Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 8:58 AM, Whathefish said: too much and gross...most woman dun like this type but prefer Arron kwok type... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 I consider myself to be a AFTER COE car, engine runs fine, but bodywork still have to ensure kilat kilat. On 3/4/2011 at 9:01 AM, Greatbirdlegend said: Wow! Really admire your commitment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 KNS lah,you charbor will use the ku niang's finger to dig her nose, since smaller then hers. [laugh] On 3/4/2011 at 9:02 AM, Whathefish said: or maybe use finger not so thick...less pain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 9:03 AM, Greatbirdlegend said: opps...dun tell me u are like that one? of coz there r woman who likes beefcake and chest can dance type.....can bite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Excuse me hor, I'm also one of this sorts hor. On 3/4/2011 at 9:08 AM, Whathefish said: opps...dun tell me u are like that one? of coz there r woman who likes beefcake and chest can dance type.....can bite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 8:58 AM, Mazdaowner said: Three kids, 24/21/18. I find time for almost everything I need to do, work, gym, cooking......... OH! you same age as my papi !! if not about the same.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 9:09 AM, Mazdaowner said: Excuse me hor, I'm also one of this sorts hor. oops....so 2 AFTER COE cars with bodywork still kilat kilat ? wau hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 9:08 AM, Whathefish said: opps...dun tell me u are like that one? of coz there r woman who likes beefcake and chest can dance type.....can bite You don't get that type of body by sitting in office and posting on MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 9:21 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: OH! you same age as my papi !! if not about the same.. [laugh] that is how 'dirty old man' came from [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 9:06 AM, Mazdaowner said: I consider myself to be a AFTER COE car, engine runs fine, but bodywork still have to ensure kilat kilat. only car manufacture in 60s-70s...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 9:26 AM, Greatbirdlegend said: You don't get that type of body by sitting in office and posting on MCF. i know...i go gym too but just to keep fit n lean only...dun like be beefcake wau hahaha but i like to eat...the lower abs and obliques r so difficult to get lean...any advise other than change diet wau ahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Ku Niang, don't talk bird talk can or not? [laugh] On 3/4/2011 at 9:21 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: OH! you same age as my papi !! if not about the same.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 You got a problem is it? You want both of us to "Wash and Wax" you ah? [laugh] On 3/4/2011 at 9:25 AM, Whathefish said: oops....so 2 AFTER COE cars with bodywork still kilat kilat ? wau hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Airbrush can leh. Now also got T-shirt. On 3/4/2011 at 9:26 AM, Greatbirdlegend said: You don't get that type of body by sitting in office and posting on MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 9:31 AM, Mazdaowner said: Ku Niang, don't talk bird talk can or not? [laugh] eh heh heh.. talk bird is passe already.. now we talk cuckoo.. [laugh] DADDY! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Now, is that the way to address her father? YES!! [laugh] On 3/4/2011 at 9:28 AM, Jman888 said: that is how 'dirty old man' came from [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 9:29 AM, Jman888 said: only car manufacture in 60s-70s...... than I included, but my bodywork jialak liao, maybe must do something about it liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 9:30 AM, Whathefish said: i know...i go gym too but just to keep fit n lean only...dun like be beefcake wau hahaha but i like to eat...the lower abs and obliques r so difficult to get lean...any advise other than change diet wau ahahaha Only way to do that is to keep a strict diet. I've given up long time ago. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...