Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Same here. But my wife still married me even though I was a freak. I think she saw my inner beauty, EQ and IQ. [laugh] How old are you bro? Still have time to go gym? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Aaron Kwok consider muscular? during that era no. now, he is consider muscular together with Gu Tian le. you try to find another singer in chinese pop culture with a better figure than them is going to be hard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 The fellow got fever again, tomorrow night will be worse, Saturday Night Fever. [laugh] you all must give credit where it is due. seriously, go and watch some of his movies where he act as a boxer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 The fellow got fever again, tomorrow night will be worse, Saturday Night Fever. [laugh] Can't blame him la. For people who pump iron big is never big enough. I don't think the word big means the same to everyone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Carry handbag / wife's bag = not real man??? Wait till you have daughter... have to carry her little pink Hello Kitty or Power Puff girls school bag... Personally, I'll automatically carry / take over whatever bag from wifey if it is obviously heavy. Makes sense, I guess. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Age..I shy leh... Why shouldn't i have time for gym? Gym is part and parcel for me, bro. I no gym I feel very "Kow buay" irritated. How old are you bro? Still have time to go gym? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Credit card can? you all must give credit where it is due. seriously, go and watch some of his movies where he act as a boxer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Kwok is slim, not muscular big. The definition of big is rather ambiguous. Can't blame him la. For people who pump iron big is never big enough. I don't think the word big means the same to everyone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Age..I shy leh... Why shouldn't i have time for gym? Gym is part and parcel for me, bro. I no gym I feel very "Kow buay" irritated. Lol...good for you. After getting married and 2 young kids I've almost given up on my schedules. Really can't find time at all between career and family. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Could well be, because they can control the softie. bro too soft cannot penetrate...then they want man for wat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 during that era no. now, he is consider muscular together with Gu Tian le. you try to find another singer in chinese pop culture with a better figure than them is going to be hard. Bro how about this guy? http://almostperfectmen.blogspot.com/2009/...shi-part-3.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 bro too soft cannot penetrate...then they want man for wat? Knn why always must be you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Three kids, 24/21/18. I find time for almost everything I need to do, work, gym, cooking......... Lol...good for you. After getting married and 2 young kids I've almost given up on my schedules. Really can't find time at all between career and family. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Bro how about this guy? http://almostperfectmen.blogspot.com/2009/...shi-part-3.html too much and gross...most woman dun like this type but prefer Arron kwok type... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Not for that, since all these pretty boys, so pretty, the girls love to rub their ??XX?? into their faces, so half lesbo also. [laugh] bro too soft cannot penetrate...then they want man for wat? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Panchan him lah, he's learning still...... [laugh] Knn why always must be you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Three kids, 24/21/18. I find time for almost everything I need to do, work, gym, cooking......... Wow! Really admire your commitment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 Not for that, since all these pretty boys, so pretty, the girls love to rub their ??XX?? into their faces, so half lesbo also. [laugh] or maybe use finger not so thick...less pain ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...