Cheesey74 6th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 (edited) No 'real males' in S'pore? Haha.. do u carry handbag for your gf/wife? I don't, except sometimes for my mother cos she is old. Edited March 4, 2011 by Cheesey74 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 3:06 AM, Cheesey74 said: No 'real males' in S'pore? Haha.. do u carry handbag for your gf/wife? I don't, except sometimes for my mother cos she is old. Holding my wife's bag when she goes toilet or browsing count? But I told my wife when we dated that I'll never walk around with her bags like these guys. Because our taste different and none of her bags suit me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 I forsee the words SINGKIE, LOSER, WIMPS and CHINK will shortly be used with great effect by someone in this thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 i do for my grandma and even sometime my wife if needed... this i dun agree...carry handbag is not real man...just carry for awhile not ask u to carry for whole day if we prefer women, most of us had kids and enlisted in NS...not real men? compare to .... better not say later piss ppl off hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robo 2nd Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 i thank god that my gf thinks its sissy that i carry her bag for her while walking around. unless she goes toilet or her hands are busy she will never ask me to carry her handbag. and yes both me and her thinks its very ugly for a guy to carry his gf/wife handbag while while walking down orchard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear March 4, 2011 Author Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 3:12 AM, Greatbirdlegend said: Holding my wife's bag when she goes toilet or browsing count? But I told my wife when we dated that I'll never walk around with her bags like these guys. Because our taste different and none of her bags suit me. To me, perfectly fine to hold on to our counterpart bag when the circumstances demand. However, i can't tahan those doing it all the times, really 'throw our face' away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 3:17 AM, Robo said: i thank god that my gf thinks its sissy that i carry her bag for her while walking around. unless she goes toilet or her hands are busy she will never ask me to carry her handbag. and yes both me and her thinks its very ugly for a guy to carry his gf/wife handbag while while walking down orchard. I hold her bag, she holds my -----. Happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 ah bengs like to do it for ah lians..so is it man or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 3:14 AM, Whathefish said: i do for my grandma and even sometime my wife if needed... this i dun agree...carry handbag is not real man...just carry for awhile not ask u to carry for whole day if we prefer women, most of us had kids and enlisted in NS...not real men? compare to .... better not say later piss ppl off hahaha Cannot la bro. Hold and walk down Orchard Rd later attract the wrong type of attraction. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 This Alexis girl either dunno what she wants in guys or she wants the best of both worls, in between Alpha males & metrosexual SNAG. I don't think there's such guys. Perhaps someone that has split personality issues... That's the reason why many S'pore girls can't get married!! They like to have their cake & eat it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 3:18 AM, Bavarian said: I hold her bag, she holds my -----. Happy. In public? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 3:23 AM, Greatbirdlegend said: In public? of course pubic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ooosh 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 carry handbag only....whats so difficult....just like mother carrying school bag for son..... If you love someone dont care what other people think la.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 3:23 AM, Bavarian said: of course pubic. Sibei happening bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 All these women like to yak yak yak... Expect real men to hold a proper conversation with them. Real men dun yak & gossip with them. Only gays do... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 3:22 AM, Greatbirdlegend said: Cannot la bro. Hold and walk down Orchard Rd later attract the wrong type of attraction. they dun carry handbag...the usually side sling LV bag.... carry just awhile when they r browsing etc..like wat u mention...ok right? anyway i dun mind...not real man not real man lor...uncle liao scare of wat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 3:30 AM, Whathefish said: they dun carry handbag...the usually side sling LV bag.... carry just awhile when they r browsing etc..like wat u mention...ok right? anyway i dun mind...not real man not real man lor...uncle liao scare of wat... Ya browsing and go toilet etc I think ok la. Otherwise go home no honey. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 4, 2011 Share March 4, 2011 On 3/4/2011 at 3:28 AM, Karu said: All these women like to yak yak yak... Expect real men to hold a proper conversation with them. Real men dun yak & gossip with them. Only gays do... Communication is very impt. "You coming?" "Deep enough?" "Do you want to eat first or ... ?" Who says we dun tok? Author apprently mixes in the wrong social circle. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...