Kezg1 5th Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 http://sg.yfittopostblog.com/2011/03/03/man-finds-newborn-at-staircase-landing/ Sigh...so sad..Whats is bloody wrong with this people, don't they have a heart. At least put the baby at those place where it is save. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 but the baby is ok right? read and seem safe liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 under age maybe? but nonetheless, heartless... confirm no feeling for the infant.. otherwise why would the mother left infant to die.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 under age maybe? but nonetheless, heartless... confirm no feeling for the infant.. otherwise why would the mother left infant to die.. underage or young...panick and scare.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear March 3, 2011 Author Share March 3, 2011 but the baby is ok right? read and seem safe liao I think so..but thats not the point..u know what I mean? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 Dare to play, dare not keep the baby. NBz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 phuckers. sure dio karma one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 I think so..but thats not the point..u know what I mean? i got wat u mean...at least put in a safe place so baby will not get hurt... poor baby.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 Some couples phuck until LJ & CB puah also no kids.... These people gave birth to a baby already, want to throw away!!! Very ironic!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 Some couples phuck until LJ & CB puah also no kids.... These people gave birth to a baby already, want to throw away!!! Very ironic!! [laugh] This is life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 I feel sad la..of such abandoned cases.. most prob mayb poor couple no $$ go for abortion.. Im oso relieved the parents nvr tried to kill him...at least he got chance to live. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fresh Clutched March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 perhaps there should be such facilities for desperate people to deposit their babies.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 perhaps there should be such facilities for desperate people to deposit their babies.. cannot one lor.. i mean, u wanna have sex (unprotected) then please look after your consequences la.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kezg1 5th Gear March 3, 2011 Author Share March 3, 2011 perhaps there should be such facilities for desperate people to deposit their babies.. iirc there should have 1...I read sometimes in the paper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fresh Clutched March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 cannot one lor.. i mean, u wanna have sex (unprotected) then please look after your consequences la.. yes, rather the kids be provided for than to suffer with parents that do not care for them.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karu 6th Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 (edited) BTW... Know of any orphanage on S'pore? Edited March 3, 2011 by Karu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 lucky the mum never flush the baby into the toilet ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 perhaps there should be such facilities for desperate people to deposit their babies.. If make it so easy to dump babies, I can't imagine the consequences for the clubbers who are always weighing between unwanted pregnancy and the shiokness of going raw.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...