Stopped by TP

Hoytusa84

^_^ have a nice weekend and dont think too much about the fine... go TP appeal with your side of the story and see what God has in store for you... sometimes see u how heng lor...

all my riding driving years liao, whenever kanna fine sure fed up and mood down... donate to national building dont know how much liao... but its my own doing blame who but myself... my mother drove since her school days and she has never had any of my stress problems of driving... :D

nowadays i put $200 in my 'spare account' cannot touch or use for anything except fines... and hv been topping up many times recently... [furious]

fine nvm. just pay. its the points i got problem with

wait i have polar bear steak then you know ah... [furious]

then i road a 250cc with a 2B... c--k... kanna road block SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MARINA SOUTH... retarded right?... but i more retarded...

anyways i was still studying then 18-19yrs old only... so not much brains developed yet... [grin]

you've certainly made progress. [thumbsup] Now your muscles are more developed. ^_^

fine nvm. just pay. its the points i got problem with

i prefer points cause foc and can expire... fine is $$$ fly away heart pain...

funny me when i kanna fined $30 no coupon i damn fed up... but buy jugs towers, tips give $50 $$$ fly away so shiok... i think i'm mad :wacko:

you've certainly made progress. [thumbsup] Now your muscles are more developed. ^_^

come on come on.... what you mean??? explain explain... what muscles developed?... what you trying to say??? i say brain you say muscle... must be still making fun of me...

[:|]

i prefer points cause foc and can expire... fine is $$$ fly away heart pain...

funny me when i kanna fined $30 no coupon i damn fed up... but buy jugs towers, tips give $50 $$$ fly away so shiok... i think i'm mad :wacko:

points foc. but cannot earn back in a month. and get too many in a row your licence gone.

fines can earn back by next payday. get many in a row also no license gone.

Edited by Mllcg

points foc. but cannot earn back in a month. and get too many in a row your licence gone.

fines can earn back by next payday. get many in a row also no license gone.

if you rich or got excess $$$ then good for you lah...

btw i checked the last time, if say non plate license holder, get a total of 24 points in one year, means will revoke license confirm meh? think also possible suspend license for like 3weeks or 1 month and go refresher course?... after which will get back license... only serious speeding is revoke license for a year mean gone have to retake correct?...