Ronleech 2nd Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 like i say you are talking nonsense without due knowledge of milk pump. you think when pumping milk cannot work iszi? obviously i cannot pump milk but yes, my wife is doing so despite being very busy at work. FYI, we are not civil servant. if you are not able to do that, it only proof that you got poor time management. Free and/or good time management is just a theme....like i can surf 8 hours per day while working, so i am free or i got good time management??? Lol.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear March 3, 2011 Author Share March 3, 2011 No point arguing with a civil servant.... They are always right. It is part of social engineering.... actually his point is valid. but the problem is, he didnt know the real scholar are making good decision. the problem is, most of the decision maker are there likely because of special link they have with high power in the gahmen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 Hahahahaah it is okay, they wanted me to come back as Senior AD. I say no.... there are alot of S AD in civil servant. which department are you talking about?? some department S AD is machiam like our technical staff outside nia. hack, i know of a company where they lowest ranking office staff are all VP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 you are just a loser in your career in the civil service and blaming everyone else for your lack of success. pathetic. Ok...you all winner take your time to meddle here.... i going for kopi..... milk more ok.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 No true. i can surf 8 hours a day and yet accomplish more than what my colleague are doing. Free and/or good time management is just a theme....like i can surf 8 hours per day while working, so i am free or i got good time management??? Lol.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 No point arguing with a civil servant.... They are always right. It is part of social engineering.... he is not civil servant. your comment i find is fine, but too bad. black sheep like Ronleech is getting on his nerves. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bioinformatics 3rd Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 I agree with the part that they brainwash ppl with the media. :angry: you are just a loser in your career in the civil service and blaming everyone else for your lack of success. pathetic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 No true. i can surf 8 hours a day and yet accomplish more than what my colleague are doing. Good for you...i can even have kopi in between....lol....bye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 You think too highly of our civil servant liao lah.... talking nonsense when it happened right in front of my eyes??? Unless you or your wifey is doing so lor..... if they are really so damn bz...got time to milk??? Lol....lame Relax. I'm guessing you are not married or you don't have kids? If your wife is breastfeeding I believe you would understand that it's not something that you can choose and decide when to do. Just sharing as someone whose wife has very difficult time with breastfeeding. And no, she does not work in the civil service. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ticklish8 3rd Gear March 3, 2011 Author Share March 3, 2011 hahahahaha true... Who want to come back to civil service. So rigid. later no time surf MCF there are alot of S AD in civil servant. which department are you talking about?? some department S AD is machiam like our technical staff outside nia. hack, i know of a company where they lowest ranking office staff are all VP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 I agree with the part that they brainwash ppl with the media. :angry: which government dont do that?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rayleigh 6th Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 (edited) because not every mother is willing to sacrifice themself and do breast feeding. Aiya, dun waste time replying. The numerous replies from him already validate our assumption liao. Edited March 3, 2011 by Rayleigh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skunk Clutched March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 I left civil servant because me no scholar. Scholars have their own pathway to heaven. Especially if you involve in policy. If you just a degree holder even from NUS, NTU or SMU don't waste your time there.... not true. There are those who shine. Like my wife. She aint no scholar, just an ordinary NUS grad. But her performance bonus higher than one scholar in her dept. In fact, her performance bonus higher than her own boss'. LOL. It's the same everywhere, u perform, u get rewarded. Simple. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 I agree with the part that they brainwash ppl with the media. :angry: Now there is internet, I think it's a invalid argument. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 Relax. I'm guessing you are not married or you don't have kids? If your wife is breastfeeding I believe you would understand that it's not something that you can choose and decide when to do. Just sharing as someone whose wife has very difficult time with breastfeeding. And no, she does not work in the civil service. forget about him lah. till date in this thread. he didnt post anything meaningful. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 hahahahaha true... Who want to come back to civil service. So rigid. later no time surf MCF actually i got friend working as SAD in one gahmen link department, pay machiam like me nia i am not even manager. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 forget about him lah. till date in this thread. he didnt post anything meaningful. Weekend coming mah. Let's all wind down. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 3, 2011 Share March 3, 2011 Weekend coming mah. Let's all wind down. i long week end from tomorrow. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...