Top Civil Servant get 8 month bonus....

like i say you are talking nonsense without due knowledge of milk pump. you think when pumping milk cannot work iszi? -_-

obviously i cannot pump milk but yes, my wife is doing so despite being very busy at work. FYI, we are not civil servant. -_-

if you are not able to do that, it only proof that you got poor time management.

Free and/or good time management is just a theme....like i can surf 8 hours per day while working, so i am free or i got good time management??? Lol....

No point arguing with a civil servant....

They are always right. It is part of social engineering....

actually his point is valid.

but the problem is, he didnt know the real scholar are making good decision. the problem is, most of the decision maker are there likely because of special link they have with high power in the gahmen.

Hahahahaah it is okay, they wanted me to come back as Senior AD. I say no....

there are alot of S AD in civil servant. which department are you talking about??

some department S AD is machiam like our technical staff outside nia.

hack, i know of a company where they lowest ranking office staff are all VP. -_-

you are just a loser in your career in the civil service and blaming everyone else for your lack of success. pathetic.

Ok...you all winner take your time to meddle here.... i going for kopi..... milk more ok....

No true. i can surf 8 hours a day and yet accomplish more than what my colleague are doing. -_-

Free and/or good time management is just a theme....like i can surf 8 hours per day while working, so i am free or i got good time management??? Lol....

No point arguing with a civil servant....

They are always right. It is part of social engineering....

he is not civil servant. your comment i find is fine, but too bad. black sheep like Ronleech is getting on his nerves. [laugh]

I agree with the part that they brainwash ppl with the media. :angry:

you are just a loser in your career in the civil service and blaming everyone else for your lack of success. pathetic.

No true. i can surf 8 hours a day and yet accomplish more than what my colleague are doing. -_-

Good for you...i can even have kopi in between....lol....bye

You think too highly of our civil servant liao lah.... talking nonsense when it happened right in front of my eyes??? Unless you or your wifey is doing so lor..... if they are really so damn bz...got time to milk??? Lol....lame

Relax.

I'm guessing you are not married or you don't have kids?

If your wife is breastfeeding I believe you would understand that it's not something that you can choose and decide when to do.

Just sharing as someone whose wife has very difficult time with breastfeeding.

And no, she does not work in the civil service.

hahahahaha true...

Who want to come back to civil service. So rigid. later no time surf MCF [laugh]

there are alot of S AD in civil servant. which department are you talking about??

some department S AD is machiam like our technical staff outside nia.

hack, i know of a company where they lowest ranking office staff are all VP. -_-

because not every mother is willing to sacrifice themself and do breast feeding. -_-

Aiya, dun waste time replying. The numerous replies from him already validate our assumption liao.

Edited by Rayleigh

I left civil servant because me no scholar.

Scholars have their own pathway to heaven. Especially if you involve in policy.

If you just a degree holder even from NUS, NTU or SMU don't waste your time there....

not true. There are those who shine. Like my wife. She aint no scholar, just an ordinary NUS grad. But her performance bonus higher than one scholar in her dept. In fact, her performance bonus higher than her own boss'. LOL.

It's the same everywhere, u perform, u get rewarded. Simple.

Relax.

I'm guessing you are not married or you don't have kids?

If your wife is breastfeeding I believe you would understand that it's not something that you can choose and decide when to do.

Just sharing as someone whose wife has very difficult time with breastfeeding.

And no, she does not work in the civil service.

forget about him lah. till date in this thread. he didnt post anything meaningful.

hahahahaha true...

Who want to come back to civil service. So rigid. later no time surf MCF [laugh]

actually i got friend working as SAD in one gahmen link department, pay machiam like me nia [laugh] i am not even manager. [laugh][laugh]