SGCMmaomao 6th Gear March 1, 2011 Author Share March 1, 2011 On 3/1/2011 at 7:09 AM, Mazdaowner said: Yeah,thoughtit was a FLING with a Waffle Maker Machine. Wo! Hot! [laugh] ha... ya lo.. when i read it again i was like... fing.. wat the.. ha.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 On 3/1/2011 at 7:17 AM, SGCMmaomao said: like wat u peeps see at those bread shop.. kaya, chocolat, blueberry etc etc.. The main thing is your waffle erm.. paste / flour? Make sure not too sweet.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 On 3/1/2011 at 7:16 AM, SGCMmaomao said: wanna buy and try at home trial and error liao then can set a little stall sellin it.. i sell before..... what is most important is where you get the flour from.... this determines your waffle nice or not... no need trial and error... i teach you lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 I chua also. How to? Anyway, such equipment, can be gotten much cheaper across the causeway. *hint,hint* On 3/1/2011 at 7:21 AM, SGCMmaomao said: ha... ya lo.. when i read it again i was like... fing.. wat the.. ha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear March 2, 2011 Author Share March 2, 2011 On 3/1/2011 at 7:23 AM, SJP1965G said: The main thing is your waffle erm.. paste / flour? Make sure not too sweet.. ah.. yes.. sweetness must be slight nia.. most important thing is the fragrant when it's bake to attract.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear March 2, 2011 Share March 2, 2011 hey bro, try joo chiat opp the joo chiat complex carpark entrance... theres 2 shophouses tat sell alot of kitchen stuff 4 restaurants n home, can buy chef uniform n customise ur name n also chef hat, dey even hv pots n ovens tat can cook people hahahhaha... wonder if any1 remebers the curry murder fm 80s? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quincytan Neutral Newbie March 2, 2011 Share March 2, 2011 TOTT at Bukit Timah (next to BMW showroom @ Sime Darby) - it's the consumer version of Sia Huat kitchen supplies. Approx SGD 300. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear March 2, 2011 Share March 2, 2011 On 3/2/2011 at 12:56 AM, SGCMmaomao said: ah.. yes.. sweetness must be slight nia.. most important thing is the fragrant when it's bake to attract.. Oh.. That fragrant must be there.. I love the ones that have pandan flavour,. Very nice.. Both taste and fragrance is there.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged March 2, 2011 Share March 2, 2011 All or most are already Pre-mixed... Just need to add water and stir Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 30, 2019 Share December 30, 2019 Waffles! 😋 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...