SAS & SBS: Who HIONG Wins!!!!!!!

Mustank

Fierce... i wonder if RSAF and our Guards/Commandos will do the same thing if Singaporeans happen to find themselves in such a mess..

Did before, only wasn't made into such a hype.

Fierce... i wonder if RSAF and our Guards/Commandos will do the same thing if Singaporeans happen to find themselves in such a mess..

Did before, only wasn't made into such a hype.

I only know during the 1998/1999 Jakarta riots(I was studying in Jakarta then), Malaysia activated their C130 to rescue Malaysians stuck in Jakarta. My dad manage to get us on an SIA flight and fly out to Singapore..

I am thinking maybe Myanmar back in early 90s.

SAF did something similar but was not reveal to the news. I was in the navy then, activated, fully loaded, .......................TOP SECRET

The rest, I cannot disclose otherwise sure drink free kopi. As long as u carry SG passport, all u need to know, when disaster strike, SAF will be there to bring u home. Either dead or alive. [laugh]

Ello, 30th you chia me kopi can liow. Don't talk here. [laugh] [laugh]

SAF did something similar but was not reveal to the news. I was in the navy then, activated, fully loaded, .......................TOP SECRET

The rest, I cannot disclose otherwise sure drink free kopi. As long as u carry SG passport, all u need to know, when disaster strike, SAF will be there to bring u home. Either dead or alive. [laugh]

and some people says that violence does not solve anything.

I'm not one to sing praises, but I do give them where it's due. Our forces are not what most or some deem as

useless, half farked, etc.. and the list goes on. A lot of things not known, is often perceived as what they see in training exercises.

If one lives in his own country and has nothing better to say about his own country's armed forces....well....you know what I mean. [laugh]

Can't say or the present batch, but the older pioneer ones are not to be trifled with, trust me. -_-

SAS & SBS are the originals. Our guys are not too bad too.

Ello, 30th you chia me kopi can liow. Don't talk here. [laugh] [laugh]

No problem. Just ask the air stewardress, Coffee, Tea or Me. [laugh]

got lah.... happen a few times before liao....

SOF was there in Cambodia when they had some civil unrest, it was in the papers and there was a pic of a SOF trooper in front of the C130ramp searching all the passengers