RadX Moderator February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 all so greedy....i dun need the money......pls lah, somebody will lose the job cos of it.... terrible the ppl i know here...sheesh.... i rather have love, sex n sunshine ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 28, 2011 Author Share February 28, 2011 all so greedy....i dun need the money......pls lah, somebody will lose the job cos of it.... terrible the ppl i know here...sheesh.... i rather have love, sex n sunshine Yalor, people here damn terrible hor, I look down on all of you :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viceroymenthol 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 (edited) Please lah. The guy is a China man, can easily blend into any city or town in China. China is a huge place, run back to China and live in any second tier or third tier city with above 10 million population already cannot find liao. If he go and live in Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou that kind of mega city population above 20 million, confirm 100 years also cannot find. If this happened to me, a Singaporean, i think i better return the money. Go anywhere in the world will also stick out like a sore thumb. Edited February 28, 2011 by Viceroymenthol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 if i am him, i will withdraw the $, go indonesia and get a new identity than fly off else where to enjoy my life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 machiam the movie Unknown..LOL change identity..ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 machiam the movie Unknown..LOL change identity..ha its cheap too, ask those Indonesian maids. lolx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 all so greedy....i dun need the money......pls lah, somebody will lose the job cos of it.... terrible the ppl i know here...sheesh.... i rather have love, sex n sunshine all those rich pple wont need the money one la. poor pple like me dun mind for 10 million USD. hide in some cave in afghanistan everyday count the money also happy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Sad to say...no...have to live in fear for the rest of my life and cannot contact family and friends... worth it? bro... many people work like a dog just for a few thousand monthly, after deduct CFP, expenses, can barely save 1K...... for 6 over millions.... work like a cow for 50 yrs also cannot save such a big amount of money... of course worth lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 10M run away! 100M maybe can consider. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 all so greedy....i dun need the money......pls lah, somebody will lose the job cos of it.... terrible the ppl i know here...sheesh.... i rather have love, sex n sunshine dun feel bad, if you really do, the fellow who loss his job will be happy like a bird if you spare 10% of the 6 over million dollars... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 the China man is not so smart enough to leave for NZ. ;-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Sadlly i think u cant..bank will cover the backside tight tight.. Last time i got this case b4...someone transfer $$ wrongly to a woman's a/c via ATM...the woman go and use it...the person file a complaint...the bank ask the woman to pay back...but the woman say no $$ to pay back...then the bank work out an instalment plan for her...wau hahahaha than I quickly transfer all the $$$ out, when bank come, I say bo lui liao, and work out an installment plan like 50 years!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Walkingtree 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 can lah... take the whole family and hide in the mountain somewhere in Thailand, live like a king :D Possible if the money is legit. If the money is dirty, then it will run out very fast. Once word goes out, enforcers from both the black and white trades will come calling, and the money will be gone quickly just to pay them off.... again and again. That was wat happened to the guy who swiped the watches from hour glass, or was it cortina? No money liao LL come back and surrender, cos its the only way to be safe. Nobody out there will take no money as an answer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 It is actually not so easy to transfer $10mil at one go from one bank to another. Last time I transfer less than $X only, they already ask high and low, many questions. Nowadays the anti money laundering checks are even much tougher Not only when money go out but even when money come in , they also ask. Not I say one, my private banker say one. Dont believe ask Teddy lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lufu 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 out of curiosity i googled to see how she looks like. ang mo with Chinese daughter. NZ Herald Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nikamura Neutral Newbie February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 well if this happens in singapore and you are honest enough to inform the bank and transfer the amt back.. maybe u might get a few thousands dollars in return as gesture of goodwill from the bank? cause if i m not someone did clarified before that if u "accidentally" transfer money into the wrong acc .. its very hard for you to retrieve it back if they fella dont want to transfer you back.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 Yalor, people here damn terrible hor, I look down on all of you :D Don't fren you arldy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 1, 2011 Author Share March 1, 2011 Don't fren you arldy. dun like that lah.... you are the only people here i know with a bull and a horse leh ^_^ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...