Jman888 Moderator February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Would you runaway too?? 'Runaway millionaire' arrested in NZ: police WELLINGTON (AFP) - ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Sad to say...no...have to live in fear for the rest of my life and cannot contact family and friends... worth it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dojon 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 if people come and throw money into your house then you cannot take arh ? What the heck ? Can sue the bank for misleading ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 voluntarily returned to New Zealand idiot.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 I run away ,they can trace me through MCF account right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 28, 2011 Author Share February 28, 2011 I run away ,they can trace me through MCF account right? you just have to start killing those mcf members who have seen you before [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 but human as human is.. greed. then again, you can run but not very far.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 if people come and throw money into your house then you cannot take arh ? What the heck ? Can sue the bank for misleading ? Sadlly i think u cant..bank will cover the backside tight tight.. Last time i got this case b4...someone transfer $$ wrongly to a woman's a/c via ATM...the woman go and use it...the person file a complaint...the bank ask the woman to pay back...but the woman say no $$ to pay back...then the bank work out an instalment plan for her...wau hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 run away and live the life of a fugitive for USD10mil? no lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 you just have to start killing those mcf members who have seen you before [laugh] Then i will have to smother the one driving a Ferrari. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 if people come and throw money into your house then you cannot take arh ? What the heck ? Can sue the bank for misleading ? no, cannot..must be honest and return everything Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 28, 2011 Author Share February 28, 2011 run away and live the life of a fugitive for USD10mil? no lah. can lah... take the whole family and hide in the mountain somewhere in Thailand, live like a king :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Fugitive? Not really that bad right? If can encash the money while overseas then it will be worth while to run road. But if the second and third banks freeze the funds, then no choice but to come home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 What is yours is what is yours..what is not yours...it will never be yours Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 can lah... take the whole family and hide in the mountain somewhere in Thailand, live like a king :D What do you need 10 million in the mountain for? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pltang Clutched February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 i cannot travel if i run away.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 transfer all out to off shore acc. and zhao to non-extradition-treaty country. Or $$$ all out, change identity liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 $1million can buy you citizenship at a few countries. Or instant permanent resident in many countries. Why worry about not able to travel? If I can get such money.......HUat ah... Let me dream about the 1.5mill for tonight TOTO first. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...