Stuck with a smoking neighbour

Latka

Don't think got such a thing as a considerate smoker unless they don't puff out the smoke. Only those that stop or quit are considerate.

I consider a considerate non-smoker as one who lets me smoke in peace. [laugh]

i let you smoke in peace unless you blast your smoke at me. :D

Edited by Joseph22

quite hypocritical for her as an "ang moh" to do this in our country...

she try this stunt in US, sure kena human rights group, left right centre... [rifle]

She kenna house burn down even. [lipsrsealed]

I think we r champions already.

Hold a contest on the best complainers N we win hands down.

not true. go to their message board. you will be surprise.

games too easy-- complain.

games too hard-- complain.

tag them to be in same region as korean-- complain.

cannot play agains korean-- complain

not true. go to their message board. you will be surprise.

games too easy-- complain.

games too hard-- complain.

tag them to be in same region as korean-- complain.

cannot play agains korean-- complain

Cannot beat our pple. Neighbour smoke downstairs also complain. Really champion. [laugh]

oh.. nothing compare to their's complain that hospital is treating poor ppl without poor ppl paying first :o

No I remember I lite up b4 u come.

cannot be. i seated there waitin for you for so long. you are 20 min late some more.

anyway, i am saying if we are at MU and you blow smoke into my face lah -_-