Joseph22 Turbocharged February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Opposite my window got 1 chio-bu always come home late N take off clothes n walk around house b4 she go bathe. BUT I NEVER COMPRAIN HOR. Am I considered a good neighbour? where you live? i go over and tong 1 night with you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 where you stay? And yes... u r a good neighbour... unlike some jokers who complain about this in NTU Ah.....Thats her. She also do it at other places. I must find out more about her. Maybe get her to star in Jack Neos next movie. "Clothes no enough". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alucard33 Neutral Newbie February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Actually just make all smokers wear a rounded fish tank on their head when they smoke. like astronauts.. Smokers can get more of the smoke they want and others not affected Problem solved! How about the non-smokers wear the tank so that they won't breathe in any polluted air... since there are many more harmful pollutants in our atmosphere nowadays... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Hahaha. Typical sillypore comprain queen. ya... her hubby is an american... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Ya wait till you hear them play the victim card. Why I cannot burn my trees and my grass on my own land! Why everyone out to get me? Why everyone cannot be consider and gracious and complain to get what they want? Ty just waiting fr someone to offer them $$$ to stop. Then u see no more forest fires. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 How about the non-smokers wear the tank so that they won't breathe in any polluted air... since there are many more harmful pollutants in our atmosphere nowadays... there are more smoker than non smoker. like that gahmen will have to pay for more tank. so cannot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Ah.....Thats her. She also do it at other places. I must find out more about her. Maybe get her to star in Jack Neos next movie. "Clothes no enough". wahahahaha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 ya... her hubby is an american... these type comprain more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 where you live? i go over and tong 1 night with you Wah u shout so loud JB also can hear. Cannot let u tong my house cos already full. I rent out standing space n binocolous at my window fr $$$. Got waiting list as long as NSHW already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 How about the non-smokers wear the tank so that they won't breathe in any polluted air... since there are many more harmful pollutants in our atmosphere nowadays... Hee Hee Hee. Whats good for the goose is good for the gander. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Wah u shout so loud JB also can hear. Cannot let u tong my house cos already full. I rent out standing space n binocolous at my window fr $$$. Got waiting list as long as NSHW already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 ya... her hubby is an american... OMG. So she think she marry an ang mo so she got a higher status than us lowly locals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 these type comprain more. Must see if her nose is pointing up to e sky. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Must see if her nose is pointing up to e sky. i mean American actually complain more than singaporean. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alucard33 Neutral Newbie February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Don't think got such a thing as a considerate smoker unless they don't puff out the smoke. Only those that stop or quit are considerate. wah lau... here is against the smoker or the smoking? i know many fantastic people who are the kindest souls who smoke... cannot say that fella not a considerate person mah... and smokers contribute a great amount of revenue for the country... to be "reserved" until some major "crisis" arises... and it's not like cigarettes are free and then exploited by smokers... they pay a lot to smoke... a pack a day works out to be $360/month... besides, stay in confined areas with close proximity to neighbours is like that de... i'm sure everyone has something they don't like about upstairs, downstairs, left, right neighbour... what to do??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alucard33 Neutral Newbie February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 OMG. So she think she marry an ang mo so she got a higher status than us lowly locals. quite hypocritical for her as an "ang moh" to do this in our country... she try this stunt in US, sure kena human rights group, left right centre... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Pisces might have wed cam charged via credit card,wan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fresh Clutched February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 How about smokeless cigarettes? Now thats an idea only possible in sillypore. Now where did I put my chemistry set. I going to invent 1 N wil make millions of $ in Sillypore. ahem, distinguish between country and government please. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...