Stuck with a smoking neighbour

Latka

Because they Bukkake you right? [laugh] [laugh]

that is why they are even more admirable as they show great consideration to all those around. [laugh]

we should really learn from them in a lot of area. [nod]

Eyh, you two jealous si boh? I eat apple, no skin no juice give you two?

Lai lah, I say one apple three four share also can mah, cut into pieces lor. [laugh] [laugh]

BTW, the charbor started it hor, no fire if no gas. She say she break wind mah. [laugh] [laugh]

have already but kenw banned

that time there was a thread on this

Basket! Now see who start ? [laugh] [laugh] Don't teach him too much, wait he kana, "Huat Sio" FEVER. [laugh]

Ya like how ty like to smell soiled schoolgirls white cotton panties or defecate n urinate on young gers or get gers to drink a cup full of 10 mens sperm or ......................

Shall i go on? [rolleyes][laugh]

Few years already. One even got light to show as if inhaling, blow out also got smoke,but is water vapor.

U mean there is already a smokeless ciggy?

Fever start liow. Chia Lat! [laugh] [laugh]

read again. i say a lot of area. not all the area. [laugh]

but if you want to learn that. its your choice [bounce1][bounce1]

designated smoking area oso will dio complain one..

smoke will travel.. by the force of wind or whatnots..

like food places.. there are smoking area. pple who sit next to the yellow box oso complain ..

how liddat?

Just use common sense and judgment.

My buddies and me went to an open air concert at Fort Canning Hill.

Most of them are smokers.

Seeing that there were families with children around none lit up.

There was a few foreigners behind us who started smoking and it was a light breeze night.

My friend, a chain smoker his entire life stood up, walked over and ask them to stop because of kids around.

Not that difficult.

Just use common sense and judgment.

My buddies and me went to an open air concert at Fort Canning Hill.

Most of them are smokers.

Seeing that there were families with children around none lit up.

There was a few foreigners behind us who started smoking and it was a light breeze night.

My friend, a chain smoker his entire life stood up, walked over and ask them to stop because of kids around.

Not that difficult.

but designated smoking area leh..

u say open air fort canning hill.. tat one i understand..

but yarrow box leh how? can non-smokers like refrain from coming close since smokers (me) already refrain from smoking anywhere that is "not so appropriate" already?

ayo.. this is like the chicken and egg topic.. never ending.. [laugh] [laugh]

but designated smoking area leh..

u say open air fort canning hill.. tat one i understand..

but yarrow box leh how? can non-smokers like refrain from coming close since smokers (me) already refrain from smoking anywhere that is "not so appropriate" already?

ayo.. this is like the chicken and egg topic.. never ending.. [laugh] [laugh]

Open air means can smoke right?

Anyway just use common sense la.

I don't want you to get so stressed up. :D

Post more photos better. :wub:

Open air means can smoke right?

Anyway just use common sense la.

I don't want you to get so stressed up. :D

Post more photos better. :wub:

what fotos u wan?

later they say off topic again.. [laugh] [laugh]