Stuck with a smoking neighbour

Latka

Wah! Got pneumatic vibrations also! WooHoo! [laugh] [laugh] I LIKEEE!!!

sure...

btw, must let u kw 1st.. i've the tendency to break wind frequently..

Wah! Got pneumatic vibrations also! WooHoo! [laugh] [laugh] I LIKEEE!!!

well.. if you don't mind the smell.. sometimes buay tahan, sai also will siam out abit..

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

well.. if you don't mind the smell.. sometimes buay tahan, sai also will siam out abit..

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

oei sing song leh...

Ya they wil ban smoking on this island.....................

.......................when Elvis becomes our PM. Hahaha.

ignore me... i day dreaming... [:p]

Rainbowbiatch KY Jelly! WooHoo! I even more LIKE!! [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Jap men r some of e heaviest smokers in e world. Many r chain smokers. [laugh]

that is why they are even more admirable as they show great consideration to all those around. [laugh]

we should really learn from them in a lot of area. [nod]

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Er.....maybe e two of u sud go into "private" n tok cos its getting a bit too [nosebleed]

that is why they are even more admirable as they show great consideration to all those around. [laugh]

we should really learn from them in a lot of area. [nod]

Ya like how ty like to smell soiled schoolgirls white cotton panties or defecate n urinate on young gers or get gers to drink a cup full of 10 mens sperm or ......................

Shall i go on? [rolleyes][laugh]

Ya like how ty like to smell soiled schoolgirls white cotton panties or defecate n urinate on young gers or get gers to drink a cup full of 10 mens sperm or ......................

Shall i go on? [rolleyes][laugh]

read again. i say a lot of area. not all the area. [laugh]

but if you want to learn that. its your choice [bounce1][bounce1]