Stuck with a smoking neighbour

Latka

It's because they know if they blow smoke in your face, it will cause you to get a fever,

and that might be fatal, so best not to, and save the money they would have to put in a white

envelope for more cigarettes for themselves to smoke. :D :D :D

shhhh... dont say so loud [grin]

actually its more of basic courtesy. like how i will always find smoking corner when i go out with them but arrived early.

take 2 hand to clap. [laugh]

You don't try to change subject, now you got 3 of us, wanting to get you.

One under, one behind, and one in front. See how you run! [laugh] [laugh]

y u always pua my kangtao.. [laugh] [laugh]

Then they should close the window mah..... but like you say "Blow into your house" i dont think it is possible unless mother nature does it so...so the fault is with mother nature.....

this will cause the room to be stuffy and not good for baby,

thargo is a smoker himself. so his comment pretty valid.

aiyah

we can urge until the cow comes home.

yes, smokers have a right to smoke, and the non smoker has a right to "complain"or shut the windows.

i am a ex-smoker so I know. The thing is to learn to be more considerate.

as for my neighbour , I am just waiting for the end game.

they cook their food at the edge of the window, which any floors above to get the smell of whatever they are cooking. Yes, they have a right to cook, I know, but cook to sell, well, for starters, hdb flat is not a food production premise. And to do it at 12:00 am onwards till 3 am minimum for nearly every night, means all my windows inclusive of toilet has to shutoff to contain the fumes and smell.

One hand to slap. [laugh]

shhhh... dont say so loud [grin]

actually its more of basic courtesy. like how i will always find smoking corner when i go out with them but arrived early.

take 2 hand to clap. [laugh]

I also have this smoke problem... as my area is very windy the smell always get blown into my house.. really dont know what to do... hopefully smoking is ban on this island [:p]

i will pray hard for you ..

that the wind-god will blow the wind another direction.. <_<

If wind blow other direction, means either become Chi-Hong or Lan-Hong. [laugh]

i will pray hard for you ..

that the wind-god will blow the wind another direction.. <_<

I got a neighbour somewhere who smokes and the smell seep in

Smelling smoke is one thing....we know how smoke smell can stains the cloth... . sometime if I sniff my curtain also got smoke smell...haiz

Smoking is one thing...but pls don't dip your ciggy ashes out of the window and into my room.....causing it to burn my floor....sb tulan one. I'd GPGT if I want but what's the point....some smoker just don't get it.

I got a neighbour somewhere who smokes and the smell seep in

Smelling smoke is one thing....we know how smoke smell can stains the cloth... . sometime if I sniff my curtain also got smoke smell...haiz

Smoking is one thing...but pls don't dip your ciggy ashes out of the window and into my room.....causing it to burn my floor....sb tulan one. I'd GPGT if I want but what's the point....some smoker just don't get it.

until the extend tat your cloth reeks cig smell, either ur neighbour is ur roomate or you have ultra-sensitive nose..

this will cause the room to be stuffy and not good for baby,

thargo is a smoker himself. so his comment pretty valid.

I am a smoker too and i got kids...just find a place that will not affect them can liao lor....as for room stuffy...i dont think that is the only window in the house right or all those ppl smoking into the flat's window left right up and down? Maybe living in a smoking zone lol..... but think, how long can he smoke for one stick?

I one got no right to change other, then change oneself to solve the issue....simple as that.....

jokking la..

we are all here to sing song and laugh ma..

relac one korner ok? [laugh] [laugh]

still havent hear your song leh?? [:p]