Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 got got got!! which one you wan to see?? Show all leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 Install the wad... Air-purifier? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 Video please??? I going to put online soon. Only pay a small sum to see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 ang moh tua ki mah!!! Oh. I tot it was Oh oh tua ki. But I see video not all ang mo tua ki. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 (edited) I wil only blow e smoke straight out. Where e wind brings it is not fr me to say. U can take it up wh e wind if u like. Good Luck. Hahaha i concluded, you are a inconsiderate smoker while i am being considerate. BTW all my smoker friends (who are considerate) will try to find a good spot so that smoke will not get into my face. Edited March 1, 2011 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 Show all leh. u can piggy back on MO.. coz he piggy back on porker to meet me.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 hahahaha.... anyway.... it's scientifically proven that tua ki doesn't mean it is hard... they are mostly flacid! I saw 1 video it was abt 2 feet long. Yes 2 feet long n was quite hard. But e guy cover his face with a Captain America mask. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 (edited) I saw 1 video it was abt 2 feet long. Yes 2 feet long n was quite hard. But e guy cover his face with a Captain America mask. 2 feet? that's like 60cm long leh.. u watch man v.s wild ? watthefish watch oso.. [laugh] Edited March 1, 2011 by Rainbowbiatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 Ang Mo living in a HDB flat...A FAILURE LAH!!!! Many of them cannot make it in their own country so come here to try their luck. Not all Ang Mo r high end. I saw ang mo construction workers b4. Laying electrical wires in new building. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 Each have their own rights. How NEA gonna solve this? This is one disadvantage for staying on higher floor. But I'm guessing the smoker smokes outside his home like along the corridor or at his window. ST Forum Feb 28, 2011 Stuck with a smoking neighbour WHILE I was dismayed to note the statistics in last Tuesday's article ("No let-up in lighting up"), I was heartened to read about the severe measures suggested by some people as my family has been subjected to cigarette smoke from my neighbour living on the floor directly beneath mine for some time now. This man smokes regularly at various times of the day, which effectively makes my entire family passive smokers. I have repeatedly tried explaining to him that his cigarette smoke permeates our entire flat and is harming not just myself and my husband, but our two young kids too. Regardless, he maintains it is his flat and he can do what he pleases within its boundary. In other words, the current law allows him to get away with it. He has even told me it is I who should close my windows when he smokes. He remains adamant about continuing with his ungracious act. What recourse does the passive smoker have to such abuse? I appeal to the National Environment Agency to consider imposing a ban on smoking in all buildings, corridors and lift landings in Singapore, including residential properties. Sherley Servos (Mrs) talking about this, this morning just saw cigarette butt and ash on roof top of my car :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 i concluded, you are a inconsiderate smoker while i am being considerate. BTW all my smoker friends (who are considerate) will try to find a good spot so that smoke will not get into my face. I think SG is e only stupid country where e gharmen has led e pple to believe that all smokers r wrong n all non-smokers r right. U go other country n see if non-smokers can complain like here. Most likely ty get e middle finger up their nose. As I said, our gharmen has made e pple what ty r. Many countries dont like sporeans. Ty find us arrogant, talk big, know it alls N snobbish in developing countries but suck up in developed countries. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 u can piggy back on MO.. coz he piggy back on porker to meet me.. [laugh] I dont piggyback on anybody. I wil stand up tall n look. But I dont think u r what u try to make yrself to b. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 2 feet? that's like 60cm long leh.. u watch man v.s wild ? watthefish watch oso.. [laugh] More like "Man with a whip". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 Swee lah! I going to put online soon. Only pay a small sum to see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 It's because they know if they blow smoke in your face, it will cause you to get a fever, and that might be fatal, so best not to, and save the money they would have to put in a white envelope for more cigarettes for themselves to smoke. :D i concluded, you are a inconsiderate smoker while i am being considerate. BTW all my smoker friends (who are considerate) will try to find a good spot so that smoke will not get into my face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 You don't try to change subject, now you got 3 of us, wanting to get you. One under, one behind, and one in front. See how you run! [laugh] u can piggy back on MO.. coz he piggy back on porker to meet me.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 That was Radx, he part time Capt. America. I saw 1 video it was abt 2 feet long. Yes 2 feet long n was quite hard. But e guy cover his face with a Captain America mask. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear March 1, 2011 Share March 1, 2011 If you have a baby in the house and the smoke from your neighbour house blow in your house all the time...it is ok and acceptable? If it's okay to you, you should jump down. Then they should close the window mah..... but like you say "Blow into your house" i dont think it is possible unless mother nature does it so...so the fault is with mother nature..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...