Stuck with a smoking neighbour

Latka

Chey. Singapore also stuck with a smoking neighbour (Indo) and we also lan lan cannot do anything but breathe in the haze. At least she can chose to close her windows...

Edited by Sgnick

Very good point. But it's TWO smoking neighbors,

1 smokes, and the other throw smoke? [:p]

Chey. Singapore also stuck with a smoking neighbour (Indo) and we also lan lan cannot do anything but breathe in the haze. At least she can chose to close her windows...

Is cigarette smoke really so bad that always go into the house?

Something wrong with her flat air flow.

She could have adjust the windows openings to change the air flow pattern.

I get to smell curry and fried fishy smell in the evenings. I know cooking fumes are poisonous too, so why don't she complain that as well??

sorry ah..

i am a smoker myself.. and i smoke by my kitchen window..

this obasan wants to ban smoking

1. in all buildings (already is what! SMLJ?!)

2. corridors (fair enough since it is a common area)

3. lift landings in Singapore (already is what..no meh? :huh: )

4. including residential properties (within my house, my compound.wtf la?!?!?!?!!!!!!)

i'm totally cool about the not smoking at hawker centres and 5m away from building facade etc.. thought it is juz considerate for non-smokers.

but not even in my own premises? this is as good as ban smoking for good la..

You wanna smoke my big dragon? Very nice one. Addictive also but don't have nicotine and tar so very healthy :D

thanks but no thanks.

i prefer my nicotine,tar and cancer-prone fags.. [laugh] [laugh]

My cigar better, got white smoke after you suck hard. :D

thanks but no thanks.

i prefer my nicotine,tar and cancer-prone fags.. [laugh] [laugh]

sure.let me try lighting it up with a torch. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You only need to use your tongue to light it up.

As Jose Feliciano said many years back:

Come on baby light my fire :D

No need light lah, it's already hot. [laugh] Lai lai, mai paisay. [laugh]

i never said it was hot leh..

u need to light up a cigar with a small torch ma.. if not how to smoke?

post-74833-1298944752_thumb.jpg

smoke at own hse also cannot? the lau char bor should juz go..JUMP :D

If you have a baby in the house and the smoke from your neighbour house blow in your house all the time...it is ok and acceptable? If it's okay to you, you should jump down.

cannot be. i seated there waitin for you for so long. you are 20 min late some more.

anyway, i am saying if we are at MU and you blow smoke into my face lah -_-

I wil only blow e smoke straight out. Where e wind brings it is not fr me to say. U can take it up wh e wind if u like. Good Luck. Hahaha [laugh]