Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 but u muz smell my fingers first.. the middle one... smoker fingers stinks. Wah lucky you add the last line to clarify! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 got got got!! which one you wan to see?? NPNT!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Ang Mo living in a HDB flat...A FAILURE LAH!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 NPNT!! u nv indicate which one u wan to see.. how to give u peekture.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Ang Mo living in a HDB flat...A FAILURE LAH!!!! but then the wifey thought she is a success!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 u nv indicate which one u wan to see.. how to give u peekture.. [laugh] i not choosy one!! give me all i oso take Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 but then the wifey thought she is a success!!! Totally wrong class...she just got hooked by some failed Ang mo and still think she is great becos her hubby hair is different colour???!! This auntie must be some bimbo....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 (edited) i not choosy one!! give me all i oso take can i advertise for my tattoo artist? LOL! Edited February 28, 2011 by Rainbowbiatch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Totally wrong class...she just got hooked by some failed Ang mo and still think she is great becos her hubby hair is different colour???!! This auntie must be some bimbo....... think she oso dye her hair blonde like golden monkey liao!! wears blue contact lenses and talks with a texan drawl that seems to be out of place even in texas!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Wah! you so kinky want me to sniff your panty while you BJ me. [laugh] but u muz smell my fingers first.. the middle one... smoker fingers stinks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Put a wooden stick inside, via the rectum. hahahaha.... anyway.... it's scientifically proven that tua ki doesn't mean it is hard... they are mostly flacid! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Wah! you so kinky want me to sniff your panty while you BJ me. [laugh] yah.ah ma panties. beige color one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 can i advertise for my tattoo artist? LOL! u can even advertise yourself if u want.... anymore?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 (edited) nothing wrong w smoking in ur house, if the pungent 2nd hand smoke doesn't get to ur neighbours' house. it is juz tat if smokers love to smoke so much, why don't they go to their room, close the windows n smoke to their heart desire n even when the cig is finish, carry on inhaling the 2nd hand smoke that they left behind from their cig. Same cig, but longer enjoyment rite. INSTEAD of standing near their windows n smoking n blowing the smoke out of their house...Why do they need to blow the smoke out of their house? Can smokers care to comment? To safeguard their family members? to keep their house smelling fresh? If that is the case, then DON't SMOKE! Non-smokers hate that 2nd hand smoke, not to mention that it is unhealthy. And someone, the writer mentioned that this smoker always light up his cig @ e same time n frequently a day. Do u smoke in front of ur young children? If u do, u r damn irresponsible lor. If u love smoking, pls make sure u inhale all the smoke n the pungent smell it creates. Coz non smokers will not miss or want them. So yah, if u love smoking, keep it to urself, non smokers ARE not interested in that pungent n unhealthy smoke. Edited February 28, 2011 by Sabretan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 u can even advertise yourself if u want.... anymore?? have have.. one more ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 (edited) have have.. one more ok? woo hoo!! nice! the body and the tattoo make my !! Edited February 28, 2011 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 woo hoo!! nice! the body and the tattoo!! LOL.. not mine.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 You don't mind me sniffing, I don't mind you blowing, so it'll be just the two of us, blowing our minds over the matter. yah.ah ma panties. beige color one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...