Stuck with a smoking neighbour

Latka

I took Zyban. After 2 weeks, I stopped for good.

BTW your avatar is now a ............... "Yellow Bird" [laugh] [laugh]

Or are you looking for BIRD?

no cold turkey and stuff?

my dad quit after 30++ years of smoking too..

BUT, he became damn cranky aft he quit.. [laugh] [laugh]

theres another way to control smoking.

using IC.

can only buy 1 pack every 3 days.

that way, ppl sure smoke at home de. 3 days 20 sticks,

i day 6.5 sticks nia,

smoke outside then at home dun have

smoke at home the outside dun have.

I dont smack him. He just buy smokless ciggy fr all e smokers at next MU good enough. [laugh]

i dont forbide them to smoke wor -_- only dont want them to blow directly at me.

not the just blow out of mouth and wind blow type.

got some idiot like to purposely stand about 5 inch from your face and blow into your face.

Well then if all those non-smokers so concerned abt ciggy smoke etc, ty sud just buy it n pass it to smokers to use so ty can keep their good health.

Free, everything also wan. Pay $, everybody keep quiet. [laugh]

So the non smokers are hostages to the problems that they did not create? [sweatdrop]

Maybe we should start sending free money to Indonesia to help them stop their seasonal land burning? [:/]

but designated smoking area leh..

u say open air fort canning hill.. tat one i understand..

but yarrow box leh how? can non-smokers like refrain from coming close since smokers (me) already refrain from smoking anywhere that is "not so appropriate" already?

ayo.. this is like the chicken and egg topic.. never ending.. [laugh] [laugh]

The more we give, the more they want. The more we give, the more they want.

I say dont give an inch. Fight for every inch of ground N hold it to the last man standing.

next time they will ask smokers to bring plastic bag and blow inside the plastic bag...................faintz............

Not enough.

Come 1 fine day, ty wil ask smokers to not exhale even. :wacko:

They are bro. The coughing was from the smoking,now my boys are bigger, and I told them as well,

no smoking. also because I have vintage stuff in the house..... :D

Only thing now is, I have to tall one old farker who lives on the same level as me, to stop coming to MY corner to smoke.

the smoke does come in, as he's puffing right into my living room. I smell smoke, and he will see fire. [laugh]

I believe your family will be healthier and happier with you around now.

Hopefully your kids are not coughing anymore.

That is priceless bro.

Keep it up! [thumbsup]

Hahaha. Those foreigners must b wondering who e fark is this clown. Escaped from IMH or what.

If it was me, I wil just tell him to ask e family wh kids to move up-wind of me.

We go overseas, everybody smokes in e restaurants without anybody getting excited.

If we ever see someone, usually a female holding her nose or fanning her nose, we most likely know she is a sillyporean.

We go JB in food-court see pple smoke even when there r "No-Smoking" signs there n nobody says a thing.

Only here do we see clowns making a big show abt small things. Maybe these no brainers listen too much to our gharmen n been Brain-Washed already. Blindly follow the Piped Piper into the river to drown.

Nah, i believe it's called common sense and civic mindedness.

But obviously you think you have the biggest biceps around. [sweatdrop]

I took Zyban. After 2 weeks, I stopped for good.

BTW your avatar is now a ............... "Yellow Bird" [laugh] [laugh]

Or are you looking for BIRD?

no side effects?

i wan to quit oso.. then can dance like the yarrow bird.. [laugh] [laugh]

what fotos u wan?

later they say off topic again.. [laugh] [laugh]

Tok abt disgusting things is "off-topic". (I was going fr my lunch.Sorry)

Post "nice" pics is doing a good deed. [thumbsup]

theres another way to control smoking.

using IC.

can only buy 1 pack every 3 days.

that way, ppl sure smoke at home de. 3 days 20 sticks,

i day 6.5 sticks nia,

smoke outside then at home dun have

smoke at home the outside dun have.

Want to stop ? PM me

I see dbl standards.

"healthier" food: coffeeshop cannot cook too oily/fatty or else get warning.

cigarette can smoke 3 packs a day nobody cares

contradictory?

he is more power than you [laugh]

how come i didnt realise it in the pass. [laugh]

Er......No I think u misunderstand me. I old n retired sick man. Soon need to look fr a nice coffin. I very harmless one.

They are bro. The coughing was from the smoking,now my boys are bigger, and I told them as well,

no smoking. also because I have vintage stuff in the house..... :D

Only thing now is, I have to tall one old farker who lives on the same level as me, to stop coming to MY corner to smoke.

the smoke does come in, as he's puffing right into my living room. I smell smoke, and he will see fire. [laugh]

Well you have been there before.

And you can see from the smokers here.

People get too excited when you talk about this sensitive topic. [:p]

You smoke my brand, confirm quit. Only addicted to me. [laugh] [laugh]

no side effects?

i wan to quit oso.. then can dance like the yarrow bird.. [laugh] [laugh]

Off topic not a bad thing here.

Any kind of photos to distract smokers and non smokers from arguing back and forth. [laugh]

[bounce1][bounce1][bounce1]

Pics pics pics pics

I also like you...HUM-less. [laugh] [laugh]

Er......No I think u misunderstand me. I old n retired sick man. Soon need to look fr a nice coffin. I very harmless one.