Evillusion Supersonic February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 LOL.. not mine.. [laugh] chey!!! i go for a cold bath 1st!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Seriously living above a smokers better than below one. If you are staying above them, all you get is 2d hand smoke into the house. I got burning cig. butt being throw into my unit from the smokers living above my unit. I damn pissed, went to the house to confront them as it is a fire hazzard. What if they burnt my curtains and my house got burnt. I have no issue with smokers but I am only asking them to be considerate when they are done and throwing away the cig butt. BTW, I do not encourage them to smoke alone the corridor as well as they will just throw the butt on the floor. At least when they are at home, they will not throw the cigg butt on the floor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Seriously living above a smokers better than below one. If you are staying above them, all you get is 2d hand smoke into the house. I got burning cig. butt being throw into my unit from the smokers living above my unit. I damn pissed, went to the house to confront them as it is a fire hazzard. What if they burnt my curtains and my house got burnt. I have no issue with smokers but I am only asking them to be considerate when they are done and throwing away the cig butt. BTW, I do not encourage them to smoke alone the corridor as well as they will just throw the butt on the floor. At least when they are at home, they will not throw the cigg butt on the floor. those are juz the black sheeps lah.. lucky i stay top floor.. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Think she complain just for the sake of complaining lah! Most ridiculous thing I've ever heard of in my life! Might as well not go out at all. Because whether you like it or not, people will smoke. Accept it and endure it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 You don't mind me sniffing, I don't mind you blowing, so it'll be just the two of us, blowing our minds over the matter. from smoking related to sniffing n blowing....like watching porn in text form..... but bro...i heard she is a man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 from smoking related to sniffing n blowing....like watching porn in text form..... but bro...i heard she is a man... i heard u play backside oso.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Heard and see different. "it seems she's a man" vs "Heard she is a man" "We suspect she's a man" vs "We think she's a man" and all end up............she's a SHE-MAN. [laugh] from smoking related to sniffing n blowing....like watching porn in text form..... but bro...i heard she is a man... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 We try yours first ai mai? i heard u play backside oso.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Heard and see different. "it seems she's a man" vs "Heard she is a man" "We suspect she's a man" vs "We think she's a man" and all end up............she's a SHE-MAN. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 think she oso dye her hair blonde like golden monkey liao!! wears blue contact lenses and talks with a texan drawl that seems to be out of place even in texas!! eee..like that look very werid leh...maybe werid is the fashion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 i heard u play backside oso.. play women and whale's backside only...not men Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Heard and see different. "it seems she's a man" vs "Heard she is a man" "We suspect she's a man" vs "We think she's a man" and all end up............she's a SHE-MAN. [laugh] ok...like that i just watch can? dun want to get involve in the action... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Wah! I :wub: you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Whale you can play one meh? play women and whale's backside only...not men Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 KNS, everything also you dare not do, just want to watch. ok...like that i just watch can? dun want to get involve in the action... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 Whale you can play one meh? For Whale , i...myself dive into it...wiggle inside lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 KNS, everything also you dare not do, just want to watch. man i never and will never want to try...but think will be damm funny to watch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 28, 2011 Share February 28, 2011 man i never and will never want to try...but think will be damm funny to watch 你想太多了.. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...