Stuck with a smoking neighbour

Latka

Seriously living above a smokers better than below one.

If you are staying above them, all you get is 2d hand smoke into the house. I got burning cig. butt being throw into my unit from the smokers living above my unit. I damn pissed, went to the house to confront them as it is a fire hazzard. What if they burnt my curtains and my house got burnt.

I have no issue with smokers but I am only asking them to be considerate when they are done and throwing away the cig butt. BTW, I do not encourage them to smoke alone the corridor as well as they will just throw the butt on the floor. At least when they are at home, they will not throw the cigg butt on the floor.

Seriously living above a smokers better than below one.

If you are staying above them, all you get is 2d hand smoke into the house. I got burning cig. butt being throw into my unit from the smokers living above my unit. I damn pissed, went to the house to confront them as it is a fire hazzard. What if they burnt my curtains and my house got burnt.

I have no issue with smokers but I am only asking them to be considerate when they are done and throwing away the cig butt. BTW, I do not encourage them to smoke alone the corridor as well as they will just throw the butt on the floor. At least when they are at home, they will not throw the cigg butt on the floor.

those are juz the black sheeps lah..

lucky i stay top floor.. [laugh] [laugh]

Think she complain just for the sake of complaining lah! Most ridiculous thing I've ever heard of in my life! Might as well not go out at all. Because whether you like it or not, people will smoke. Accept it and endure it.

You don't mind me sniffing, I don't mind you blowing, so it'll be just the two of us, blowing our minds over the matter. :D

from smoking related to sniffing n blowing....like watching porn in text form.....

but bro...i heard she is a man...

Heard and see different.

"it seems she's a man" vs "Heard she is a man"

"We suspect she's a man" vs "We think she's a man"

and all end up............she's a SHE-MAN. [laugh] [laugh]

from smoking related to sniffing n blowing....like watching porn in text form.....

but bro...i heard she is a man...

think she oso dye her hair blonde like golden monkey liao!! wears blue contact lenses and talks with a texan drawl that seems to be out of place even in texas!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

eee..like that look very werid leh...maybe werid is the fashion

Heard and see different.

"it seems she's a man" vs "Heard she is a man"

"We suspect she's a man" vs "We think she's a man"

and all end up............she's a SHE-MAN. [laugh] [laugh]

ok...like that i just watch can? dun want to get involve in the action... [laugh]