Mockngbrd Supersonic February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 (edited) tsk tsk in case anyone wondering how photo taken, was out testing: Manfrotto 241V Edited February 27, 2011 by Mockngbrd ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 wah liew the camera so big not gao wei ah lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 tsk tsk in case anyone wondering how photo taken, was out testing: Manfrotto 241V so ur using nikon or cannon ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 so the talking point is the BIG camera or the lane1 VAN? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 so the talking point is the BIG camera or the lane1 VAN? Should be van la TS probably don't want ppl to accuse him of taking photo while driving. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic February 27, 2011 Author Share February 27, 2011 I use point n shoot lumix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mugen85 1st Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 Nice take. Send the pictures to TP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kerwen 6th Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 u machiam fliming crew Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 I even had a van (same model as ur foto one) gesturing me thumbs up and drove into Lane 1... Buay tahan... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agalvilaku 2nd Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 I have seen a similar van couple of days before in SLE at lane 1. I was at around 90 kmh in lane 2 and this guy was driving all along in lane 1. Nowadays, it has become a normal site to see van and lorries at lane 1. i hope not much enforcement is happening to contain them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nf0rc3r 1st Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 Soemtimes when Lane 1 is going @ 70 I am okie with Van or Lorry dere. Happened the other day. As speed increase the lorry changed back to lane 2 n den 3. So np to me. But if more den 70 they should stay away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 (edited) as long as these heavy vehicles dont block me or slow my speed down, i'm fine with whichever lane they're in, even in lane 1 Edited February 27, 2011 by Lamzh87 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 Common occurence to see vans and lorries speeding at excess of 90 to 100kph on ECP/AYE every night..always zoom past me =( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 manfrotto is good stuff Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S7rik3R Clutched February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 Gadgets are getting too advance. Next time is autoshoot and auto post in TP Website? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabretan 4th Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 Yah man... I think same van I saw travelling on lane 1 at speed above 90 kmh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stanong11 Clutched February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 So what if it's a van at lane 1? They kana caught by tp it's their prob. If they travel faster than you, what is your prob then? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 AYE, TPE,SLE, BKE.KJE,PIE,CTE ....................... You see these van on Lane 1 everyday. Nothing to be surprise lah. You should be surprise to see TP around to book them. I really dun know where the authority are nowadays. Van on Lane 1 is not as bad ..... often there are BUS, BIG TRUCK on Lane 1 as well. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...