Abluey Neutral Newbie February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 Hi, Just curious apart from HDB and URA, are there any other links to check if you gana parking fines? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 I hate the new AXS system, where you need to insert the ATM card and key in the password before can check the fines. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfy3769 2nd Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 then u can try the SAM... i think so far dont need to enter pin to check Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 HDB and URA website best liao leh... Real-time update one loh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abluey Neutral Newbie February 27, 2011 Author Share February 27, 2011 Cos nowadays so 'privatize' liao... Duno where can check... That day park on dble yellow line, duno got gana anot.... One warden keying in, i jump car n go... HDB and URA website best liao leh... Real-time update one loh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 Cos nowadays so 'privatize' liao... Duno where can check... That day park on dble yellow line, duno got gana anot.... One warden keying in, i jump car n go... Usually double yellow line is hard copy paper one wor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Megaweb Clutched February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 (edited) try this link http://www.spf.gov.sg/epc/index.htm and click on the 1st link "Outstanding Traffic Offence". Edited February 27, 2011 by Megaweb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged February 27, 2011 Share February 27, 2011 Hi, Just curious apart from HDB and URA, are there any other links to check if you gana parking fines? Think wait for "love letter" to come.... No news is good news.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abluey Neutral Newbie February 27, 2011 Author Share February 27, 2011 All checked liao nothing... Hope for the best. I prefer to eat love letter during CNY than to receive the red letter... Think wait for "love letter" to come.... No news is good news.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...