Yeshe Turbocharged February 25, 2011 Share February 25, 2011 ok, my new job will be in raffles place and I m having difficulty trying to source for a season parking lot. I believe there are old threads on this in the past, but i need up to date info so that i can apply for the season parking. anyone can advise? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 25, 2011 Author Share February 25, 2011 no one got info? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged February 25, 2011 Share February 25, 2011 which building at raffles place r u working at? park golden shoe lor.. Shld have lot. Capital square or great eastern also shld have. I park GE bldg last time when working at capital square becuase i hate the long Q in the morning going into cap sq carpark. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 25, 2011 Author Share February 25, 2011 which building at raffles place r u working at? park golden shoe lor.. Shld have lot. Capital square or great eastern also shld have. I park GE bldg last time when working at capital square becuase i hate the long Q in the morning going into cap sq carpark. my new place at clifford centre. so golden shoe or market st should have availability? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged February 25, 2011 Share February 25, 2011 golden shoe is nearer for u, i think shld have. If not can try fullerton but i think its around $400 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged February 25, 2011 Share February 25, 2011 try to contact metro n wilson parking as they operate quite a number of carparks in town area, that shld be easier than visiting the individual bldg management to ask Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 25, 2011 Share February 25, 2011 My fren say Fullerton valet you can nego monthly rate... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 25, 2011 Author Share February 25, 2011 My fren say Fullerton valet you can nego monthly rate... really? so $300 per month can get? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear February 25, 2011 Share February 25, 2011 no one got info? Try Hitachi Towers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 26, 2011 Share February 26, 2011 ok, my new job will be in raffles place and I m having difficulty trying to source for a season parking lot. I believe there are old threads on this in the past, but i need up to date info so that i can apply for the season parking. anyone can advise? I park on double yellow line along lao pa sat together with the vans and lorries, loading unloading goods. Free. The most dangerous place is the safest place concept. try it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 26, 2011 Author Share February 26, 2011 I park on double yellow line along lao pa sat together with the vans and lorries, loading unloading goods. Free. The most dangerous place is the safest place concept. try it. sibey good idea leh u, then i have to go n buy a lollie leow lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 26, 2011 Author Share February 26, 2011 Try Hitachi Towers.. u know they have availability for season parking? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic February 26, 2011 Share February 26, 2011 sibey good idea leh u, then i have to go n buy a lollie leow lah the beauty is no need to buy lorry. just park it there, unless you car is such an eyesore. last time got chrysler crossfire own by one of the stallholders i believe. park there whole day for so many months TP stop there also bo chup. hahah park one week and you will more than earn back the cost of the summon if kena, haha. 'may be laughing but i,m not joking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longg8 Clutched February 26, 2011 Share February 26, 2011 golden shoe is nearer for u, i think shld have. If not can try fullerton but i think its around $400 got to be on waiting list for GS parking....i heard they raised GS parking to 320 i think, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 26, 2011 Author Share February 26, 2011 got to be on waiting list for GS parking....i heard they raised GS parking to 320 i think, tats why i asking, anyone know any parking near tat area without needing to be on waiting list? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic February 26, 2011 Share February 26, 2011 One Fullerton, S$400+, if you can stomach it. Google and call them to check availability. My friend secured a lot a few months, no wait list. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 26, 2011 Share February 26, 2011 got to be on waiting list for GS parking....i heard they raised GS parking to 320 i think, How I wish I own the parking there..... Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longg8 Clutched February 26, 2011 Share February 26, 2011 How I wish I own the parking there..... Lol for your information, i waited 2yrs+ for my parking in raffles... my colleague? waited for 3yrs... good luck! i heard for ORQ, even if you are director level (for one of the investment bank there), also no parking lot..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...