GE on 19th March ???

Caaa

Hope its either Sat or Sunday.

Then got leave credited or Monday declared as PH.

normally Sat

dun want singaporeans n opposition to think and reaction...

before we know everything is over...hahahaha

think with the recent resignations in RP.....they aiming to strike while there is discord

Yeah...strike the iron while it is still HOT.

come on...might as well this saturday...super ad-hoc...

wau hahahaha...

aiyo....anyone hear anything or not? strike toto also not so easy.....need to change many things if its true, rush everything for this March trip, now may need to re-schedule..... [:(]

book early must cancel?

worst than reservist call back leh

Yeah...strike the iron while it is still HOT.

come on...might as well this saturday...super ad-hoc...

wau hahahaha...

cannot la

1. Wong cant sing...still cannot sing

2. marlboro tan ....still need to sell himself

3. Yaakob....well, that's a lot of 50 yrs gone by

not just me alone, have to co-ordinate for oversea guest also....and some Singaporean involve too, and I am sure a few of them die die want to stay back to vote...... :angry:

cannot la

1. Wong cant sing...still cannot sing

2. marlboro tan ....still need to sell himself

3. Yaakob....well, that's a lot of 50 yrs gone by

1 know who is 1 and 3.

but who is number 2 ar?

dont think the GE will be in march....the condition is not sound yet....middle east riot, oil price increasing, inflation, stock market having diarrhea, coe just jump....maybe wait till everything shun shun first then consider....may is a still a good period. just my 2 cents.

Possible in march.

If no majority mandate, then the may payout might be cancelled?

I mean if the people don't support the gov and vote them back, then what for should give out the $800? Logic or not?

Must be int he Printing banners business you in is it?

Or Lorry rentals?

Or tentages supplier?

Or T-shirt printer?

I think...the essential suppliers for the elections equipments and accessories will surely have some clue to the likely dates.

Possible in march.

If no majority mandate, then the may payout might be cancelled?

I mean if the people don't support the gov and vote them back, then what for should give out the $800? Logic or not?

no lar, no such thing. if not GST will also have to take back. co once approved by president cannot change laio

will take back de la.

quite confirm is march, dun ask me why i know [lipsrsealed]

Mati liao....I need official news leh, Aiyo, hate to keep in suspend :angry:

this year's budget came early, meaning elections will follow on very soon. plus later this year is presidential election. that one just as exciting.

in 2006, erections was held 7wks after erectoral boundaries set, so maybe this time faster. I guess late March or April