Richardlimbs

  On 7/13/2011 at 6:34 AM, Aimnfire said:

clever

this is the test and proven method

i highlighted before in the forum

even at the loading bay

BUT if within 10 mins u are not out, then good luck

Hands Up, i agreed. Spoken to a few autie/uncle, they allow grace period 10mins.

They will key-in yr car no into their hand-held system.

When they return and see yr car again (10mins later), they will be able to summon you

and key into their handheld.

If within 10mins, they are not allow to sumoon. The handheld system will reject.

Already have per minute rate for electronic parking, there should be at least a 15 minute parking coupon.

On 2/21/2011 at 3:29 AM, Richardlimbs said:

Dear Forumers,

Since there are so many automated HDB carparks lately and all got 10 mins grace, do we actually have to put coupons if we park at a non-automated one for less than 10 mins?

Anybody knows?

Of course can. But if you kena saman don't bother coming here to complain about how the fatimah or any other malay cisco warden has got a grudge against you and have no sympathy for your toilet break.

  On 7/13/2011 at 6:55 AM, Johnnylim said:

Err...I'm refering to those residents who dun buy season parking but parked at the highest level of the MSCP cos can c every night the same few vehicles...

Then how come you didnt call the summon officer to come and fine those cars?! :D

On 7/13/2011 at 12:47 PM, 5936 said:

Already have per minute rate for electronic parking, there should be at least a 15 minute parking coupon.

no need so many coupons.

they should just allow our current 50c coupons to park for 15 mins.

just now, i went to park in carpenter st to collect something.

i was back in less than 10 mins. but still pay $1.