Aimnfire 4th Gear February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 Idiot motorcyclist ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 Idiot motorcyclist A lot of cars also like to take short cut by driving opposing lane marking. Save a few secs or fuel? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dirtbike Clutched February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 plain laziness!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 hap to me few times at previous mscp...monkey see monkey do action. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 where is this carpark? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alantyc Clutched February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 Happens almost everywhere in MSCP lor... these idiots risks their lives is ok... but they oso create unnecessary troubles for the innocent motorists involved in their acts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 HAHAHA ... I just met one at the MSCP this morning as well. He went against the direction using the ram down to go up. I horned at him and he gave me the "WTF" look.... bloody stupid ar_ehole, he could have been killed .... to me it is not about laziness, fuel or what, it is just plain stupidity. If kena accident, KPKB .... blame everythingand everyone except their own stupidity.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlau Clutched February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 Fierce sial, inside carpark also drive so fast ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MG_Myvi 1st Gear February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 I truly agreed. It's everywhere lah....even the MSCP at my place also like that. They are just NO BRAINER....empty vessels... If kena accident...they die....motorcycle spoil...then cry like Inside their brain are just water. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear February 19, 2011 Author Share February 19, 2011 Fierce sial, inside carpark also drive so fast ? fast? you mean me? thats around 20km/h you have not seen drivers who like to test sprint their car from 1 end to 1 end just to get to the top Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear February 19, 2011 Author Share February 19, 2011 where is this carpark? punggol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 Fierce sial, inside carpark also drive so fast ? You refer to TS, I agree also. I usually first gear in carparks. A lot of blind spot leh, not to mention kids that like to charge out of nowhere. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 happens in many MSCPs..very typical..more haste less speed..going by normal way is safer and dun have to stop if an incoming vehicle comes up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 there is this car in my estate that love to go against the traffic because the exit is nearer, if he follow the normal way it will take abt 3 mins, 300m or so compare to just 30 sec and 20m to get out. once he came up the slope and I was going down, he lan lan "goes tan" down the slope and slowly "goes tan" backward for abt 30m until the next slope, let me pass and follow behind me! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 (edited) thats why i always drive considerably slow, with headlight on if it's dark, in a MSCP. dont know when and which clown will chu stunt out of nowhere. kena them will still be our fault when it's obvious that they're wrong or in the wrong direction Edited February 19, 2011 by Lamzh87 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 (edited) You refer to TS, I agree also. I usually first gear in carparks. A lot of blind spot leh, not to mention kids that like to charge out of nowhere. I don't think TS was driving fast .... I have seen a lot of "brainless" people fllooring their accelerator in the MSCP. If TS was driving fast, he would have knock into that PIG_BR_IN as he came from a blind spot. Just wondering what car u driving ? Able to maintain 1st gear all the way in a mscp.... the gearbox will not last long if you keep pulling the car on 1st gear. Edited February 19, 2011 by Civic6228 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 You refer to TS, I agree also. I usually first gear in carparks. A lot of blind spot leh, not to mention kids that like to charge out of nowhere. Late last night I was slowly cruising up the MSCP in first gear.. a FD Civic driven by a young punk caught up with me quickly even though I was on deck 2B already.. Felt a bit pressured to speed up but I decided to hold my ground. These MSCP racers will meet their doom some day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 19, 2011 Share February 19, 2011 I don't think TS was driving fast .... I have seen a lot of "brainless" people fllooring their accelerator in the MSCP. If TS was driving fast, he would have knock into that PIG_BR_IN as he came from a blind spot. Just wondering what car u driving ? Able to maintain 1st gear all the way in a mscp.... the gearbox will not last long if you keep pulling the car on 1st gear. Driving the car in 1st gear doesn't mean keeping the RPM high. It can also mean a slow cruise. I usually hold my throttle constant at around 1.5K RPM in 1st gear up the MSCP. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...