Anyone lazy to drive manual car?

Ithunk

On 2/19/2011 at 4:37 AM, Ithunk said:

as above

Nah ! It is not lazy but the crazy jam here, that I would opt for auto transmission. Motorists here slow down for no good reason be it someone car's broke down or just someone park his bike at the road side etc etc and you have people slowing down to "kaypoh". No manual transmission or else leg and hand suffer big time when caught is such situation that occurred often in Singapore roads. <_<

On 2/19/2011 at 4:46 AM, GLZT said:

Bro, why dont you just consolidate all your questions into one thread?

TS , your question within a week is like 10 question of common basic questions of a car.

you want to buy the dummies book to read instead asking around here and embarrass yourself.

On 2/19/2011 at 4:48 AM, Renegade777 said:

Nah ! It is not lazy but the crazy jam here, that I would opt for auto transmission. Motorists here slow down for no good reason be it someone car's broke down or just someone park his bike at the road side etc etc and you have people slowing down to "kaypoh". No manual transmission or else leg and hand suffer big time when caught is such situation that occurred often in Singapore roads. <_<

Precisely !!!!

[nod]

On 2/19/2011 at 4:37 AM, Ithunk said:

as above

one doesn't drive a manual doesn't mean he or she is lazy. you should ask why people still don't want to drive an auto car. anyway, this topic has been discussed upteen times liao.

regards,

lol...a friend of mine sold away his Forte Koup (1st hand) for a 2nd hand Rush all bcoz he's lazy to drive a manual car after 8 mths! crazy fella but he made $2k due to the escalating COE.

ya lor....start so many new topics to ask about non auto car. dun understand him at all

On 2/19/2011 at 7:05 AM, Picanto said:

ya lor....start so many new topics to ask about non auto car. dun understand him at all

hmmm..let me think..I supposed driving manual and making your legs cramp in a traffic jam is very manly! [laugh]

On 2/19/2011 at 7:13 AM, Darthrevan said:

hmmm..let me think..I supposed driving manual and making your legs cramp in a traffic jam is very manly! [laugh]

this is the passion of driving feel. auto has no feeling

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] agree thanks for pointing out think TS is a 13 years old kid asking question to learn just like a 3 years child everything also WHY?

[laugh] [laugh]

On 2/19/2011 at 7:41 AM, D3badge said:

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] agree thanks for pointing out think TS is a 13 years old kid asking question to learn just like a 3 years child everything also WHY?

[laugh] [laugh]

Yeah, its just an adaptation to the car, TS should just use any method he think its comfortable with.

Manual is the way to go for me... btw TS, y so many posts on driving cars?? U getting a refresher or gathering infos for ur next car purchase? :wacko: