Can our pc be haunted?

KARTer

Why I ask is because my lenovo notebook is behaving strangely since about 6 months ago: what happens is about once a day, the cursor will go all over the screen and it's very hard to control it with my touch pad, but the red button seems to have better control when this happens..... is there a 'ghost' moving my cursor for that few minutes? .... or there's a curse somewhere inside?.... anyone has the same experience.

Seriously, is it possible someone has hacked my pc and every now and then he takes over the control of my cursor thats why the cursor does not follow my control? I dont know....

I recommend you go stay at a hotel for a while....

Buangkok Green Hotel

i need your recommendation for discount since you are regular customer there... hahahahaha

Why I ask is because my lenovo notebook is behaving strangely since about 6 months ago: what happens is about once a day, the cursor will go all over the screen and it's very hard to control it with my touch pad, but the red button seems to have better control when this happens..... is there a 'ghost' moving my cursor for that few minutes? .... or there's a curse somewhere inside?.... anyone has the same experience.

Seriously, is it possible someone has hacked my pc and every now and then he takes over the control of my cursor thats why the cursor does not follow my control? I dont know....

Check the setting of the touch pad, or you can use a external mouse to confirm.

If no problem, your touch pad may have problem

Edited by Tohto

Virus..should get it reformat just in case your personal infor leak out

ok, the virus again..... long time never reformat, thanks.... [:)] knn, the norton never detects this for me... waste money

Check the setting of the touch pad, or you can use a external mouse.

but the touch pad works perfect 99% of the time.... anyway, will check that out... [:)]

ok, the virus again..... long time never reformat, thanks.... [:)] knn, the norton never detects this for me... waste money

virus scan is like condom...safe but not 100% bro...

maybe u got it from some porn site [laugh] ..u can format yourself or a get trustworthy computer shop abt $50

not neccessary virus. could be torjan horse + virus + spyware.

now aday, they are hybide liao. you need to have multiple type to ensure safety.

li jin eh si jiat ba boh tai ji zhou <_<

not me leh, its the lenovo jiat ba boh tai ji zhou comes and disturb my surfing.... :blink:

virus scan is like condom...safe but not 100% bro...

maybe u got it from some porn site [laugh] ..u can format yourself or a get trustworthy computer shop abt $50

porn sites see inside my pc also will run away coz they feel like angels after they see it..... :D:D

First check ur setting for the touch pad then try out with an external mouse and if it's ok, this shows that your touch pad might be faulty. If still under warranty just throw back to the agent to get it service.

Norton is useless, go to trendmicro and do a housecall.