Gabriel 1st Gear February 20, 2011 Share February 20, 2011 My wife after we got married woke me twice at night and in my blur slumber she ask me to sign here, sign there... Now all my bank accounts are jointed with her name... haha..she drugged ur drink is it haha.. so funny de..(phew.next time.if married..muz never wake up in the middle of the nite..phew...) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear February 20, 2011 Share February 20, 2011 You'll be surprised at the number of guys who are but slaves... Before marriages, buy this and that for her, after marriages, same thing with more added "bonus" to the woman, husband pays for everything, while she keeps the money she earns for her own use. Total and utter rubbish. The man, doesn't have a spine, and the woman is a bitch. Perfect match. A friend i know, used to work in a noodle factory, been 5 years since I last heard him comp,ain about his eyesight failing. wife stays at home, makes him work two jobs to upkeep the family and car. She went to do her lasik last year on her eyes, he hasn't even gone for consultation. Her bill, 4k, he had to pay, on top of that, working 2 jobs, he fall asleep at the wheel so many times and had an accident just last month, nothing happened to him. Wife didn't even bother. Weekends he don't work, she makes him drive her out shopping with the daughters. i heard of a guy..who said..its good to give wife allowances.. and he gives her 1k a month.haha for me..i rather keep the 1k a month..(go buy a better car oops haha) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonafidestack 4th Gear February 20, 2011 Share February 20, 2011 i cannot agree with you more than this. The GF know how much we earn, can afford anot they shld know. But how can expect a sudden sum of money to come out without saving up for it? Like want go overseas trip, want nice nice wedding blah blah I always tell my GF, singaporean girls, want this want that, but they dun want this dun wan that also. They want branded bags, nice overseas trips, nice wedding, nice restaurants, but they dun wan give birth, dun wan save up, dun wan stay with MIL. Women! illogical! i hope no woman come and flame me I support you sia!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged February 20, 2011 Share February 20, 2011 Bro. you still in HCMC ah? I no plans for this year, going other places. PM you when heading your way, no need chia kopi or makan, tcss can liow, kopi on me. Hokay! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 21, 2011 Share February 21, 2011 Excuse me, but I have informed my sons, dumb the bitch if she is useless. All jewelry given you will hold, in case she deciders to leave you. Old thinking or not, The wife should help with the household and not just sit there and expect to be served Hand and foot, and only wait to get f.u.c.k. At night, the. She's no different from a paid whore. except tat this one is a life time package deal [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 21, 2011 Share February 21, 2011 i know tom has the potential ... and harry for sure cannot, he is a MCP , so you must be dick [wave] big one, tats why can sextisfy many women [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coder Clutched February 21, 2011 Share February 21, 2011 Excuse me, but I have informed my sons, dumb the bitch if she is useless. All jewelry given you will hold, in case she deciders to leave you. Old thinking or not, The wife should help with the household and not just sit there and expect to be served Hand and foot, and only wait to get f.u.c.k. At night, the. She's no different from a paid whore. agreed! nowaday, they even think that when "important" day, we should provide "surprises", celebration and gifts etc. after providing it, they will grade u how well it is the event being carry out. unfortunately, i have no interested on guy. if not, i rather pair with men then women. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 21, 2011 Share February 21, 2011 Yeah, and cannot return if sound effects got problem. except tat this one is a life time package deal [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator February 21, 2011 Share February 21, 2011 If steady that time like that, then should just dump and get another. My wife never bothers with all these stupid dates etc.... most important is...I don't fark around can liow. agreed! nowaday, they even think that when "important" day, we should provide "surprises", celebration and gifts etc. after providing it, they will grade u how well it is the event being carry out. unfortunately, i have no interested on guy. if not, i rather pair with men then women. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HARDGAYHOOOO Neutral Newbie February 26, 2011 Author Share February 26, 2011 To add on to giving birth saga, some wives upon gotten pregnant some even before that will demand for LV bag or jewelleries etc... I was like Wat the hell. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...